Best day Contest: 16 March 2024

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)
Hi everyone's

IMG-20240303-WA0072.jpg

It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today and that say about my best day, everyday in this life is always a best day for us because it is a great privilege for us to be among the living.....

Me traveling for the wedding
IMG-20240217-WA0010.jpg

My best day for me is the day my friend did his wedding which is on the 16 of this great months, the wedding was not easy at all because of the high rate of things in the market, we buy alot of this for that great day and we try to make everything and everyone feels better for that great day.

My friend and I started planning on how many bags of rice that can go for that great day, we did alot of calculation and for like 3 months till now we have plans to get everything ready...

Doing wedding in this hard time in the country is not easy at all because you will really spend alot, this friend of mine really spend alot, buy clothes for the girl parents, and also for the wife, Buy cow meat and also try to follow up the list which the parents gave to him, the parents of the girls change the wedding list like up to 4 times just to see wether the guy is capable of marrying their daughter, the most igoning parts of it my friend has buy some things in the market, they really suffer him but everything ended well.....

Why is it my best day

It was my best day because I have never plan for anybody wedding in my life at all, I try to make the wedding a great events and also I try to make a great name that day because I want people to know that I can decorate events center too and also I can give great ideas on wedding days....

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Screenshot_20240323-234923.png

Sort:  

Greetings my friend onomzy001, there is no doubt that this is a great day. Organizing a wedding is not an easy task, apart from the expense, you must also invest time and money in logistics to have a beautiful and pleasant wedding. I'm glad your friend did the right thing by getting married, I wish him the best.

Thanks for your invitation friend...

You are welcome anytime bro,I really love your comments

You're welcome My friend onomzy001. Good luck.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44