Thediarygame: multitasking day/Answering Nigerian police call..24/5/2024

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

It's Friday, over here in Nigeria is not a serious working day , though works makes sure they are at their duty posts as early as possible. The day started on a good note, the gentle breeze from the windows gave me a peaceful night rest unlike those days we pray for morning to come fast because of too much heat. I got up and worshiped God as usual then proceeds to do other things.

I rushed to the junction I saw busy bikemen calling people to enter their bike. Since the place I was going was trekable I walked down the main road to buy some ice blocks for chilling my drinks and water.

IMG_20240524_074931_049.jpgIMG_20240524_075923_080.jpg
BikemenMyself and the ice blocks
--

IMG_20240524_074640_435.jpg

After buying the ice blocks , I was lucky to see bread motor parked by the roadside I didn't border myself going to bakery anymore. I went close and bought some bread from the bus.

Afternoon.

IMG_20240524_135358_902.jpg
At the police station

I got to the police station exactly at the agreed time, myself and my squared waited for the other parties to arrive . When the arrived they officer in charge called all of us to meet him at his office. I was asked to explain the matter again I started from the beginning to the end and it corresponded with what my friend said , after everything the police tried making peace so that the matter will not linger anymore, but my husband requested for the other parties to sign an undertaking that they will not disturb my peace again with strange numbers and from this day my life will be in his hands incase of any threats. That was where we stopped and the adjourned the case till next month. Hmmm . It will end well stay tuned .

IMG_20240524_135345_908.jpg
The entrance of the police station

I was very tired,and needed some fruits to revive my strength.

IMG_20240524_150818_039.jpg
fruit spot

I bought one big pineapple at the rate of 1500naria.

I got home very stressed and weak. Reaching my house I noticed I didn't carry my house keys from my shop and no one was at home to open the house for me I entered my neighbor's place to wait while my girl bring my key for me .

IMG_20240524_153926_028.jpg
My neighbors daughter and I

When I finally entered my house the weather changed and it started raining heavily, I changed, took my bath and told everyone to manage whatever they sees in the kitchen, that was how my day went. I remain @okere-blessing.

I'm supporting @steemelectricals with my little token from this post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you for setting 25% to @steemelectricals account.

NB: It is highly recommended to use the #steemelectric hashtag. It should be among your first 3 tags!

That would be much better than writing this👇

I'm supporting @steemelectricals with my little token from this post

 2 months ago 

Noted

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76