The diarygame: Receiving my goods and watching mbiaobong cultural festival 30/4/2024.

in Steem Cameroon4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240430_105358_601.jpg
The dispatch rider guy arrived

It's a new day friends, haven planed my activities for the day I tried as much as possible to follow my plans.

I walked up to my exercise spot and did my jogging and stretching.

I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family, my husband took his own and left to work ,while My children and I ate ours.

IMG_20240430_075857_973.jpg
Pap, Akara and bread

After eating I contacted a dispatch rider to carry my goods from park for me. We negotiated the price on phone and he agreed to collected One thousand five hundred Naria.

IMG_20240430_105415_213.jpg
The dispatch rider guy

Before I could blink my eye he arrived with my goods, I carried and confirmed everything to be accurate

IMG_20240430_105510_046.jpg

Here are the goods.

IMG_20240430_115049_842.jpg

As I was walking down my street I saw that work has started at one uncompleted building that has been there for a long time in my street. It was a great move because it will bring more people to my area.

IMG_20240430_152936_028.jpg

Going down to the main road I saw very busy road with different cultural displays . Different masquerades I was even afraid of going close I have to capture them from afar.

I stayed there for sometime and the weather changed, I ran back to my house it wasn't long and it started raining.

It was night and the rain came with heavy wind, I locked everywhere and stayed with my children to have a good time. I told them the things I saw on the road ,we played and laughed untill my last baby wanted to sleep , I have to back her to sleep. When she slept I retired to my room and guess what? Steemit , I took sometime to surf the net and replied some comments. That's was how I ended my day.

Till my next diary, I'm @okere-blessing. Cheers ♥️.

Sort:  

You had a good day i must say. It seems you're living in a new development area. Life in such areas isn't easy o because I'm living there. I didn't know you have kids to be sincere, you look so young and still charming 🥰

Glad your goods actually arrive safely and thank God it was what you order that comes through also for you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1 Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30