Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 8/11/2023.

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago
INTRODUCTION

Good to have you back on my best diary game, How is the weather in your city today, the smell of Christmas is just everywhere, Today unlike every other day was very beautiful, I worshiped God and praised him for his protection after then my day activities began, I rushed to a bakery to get bread for sale, when I dropped it in my shop for the sales girl I prepared for work.

At school, I arranged my class and delivered the lesson to my pupils. After school I gave them homework on the topic we studied in the class.

Around 2.30pm everyone left the school premises and I headed straight to the market to get some foodstuffs

20231108_150950.jpg

Here is me in the market buying rice. The price of rice in my city today is crazy, it doubled 2x compared to last two weeks.

20231108_150948.jpg

The boy in my picture is the boy that attended to me. He was a very smart sales person.

20231108_120052.jpg

I met @chiomi, it was great to meet her again after she lost interest in writing when I saw her post yesterday in steem4nigeria I was happy that my efforts of seeing that she succeed on steemit was not in vain.

20231108_190909.jpg

My evening was moving well until I went out for shopping, I noticed that my complexion is becoming dark maybe because of stress, I entered my favorite cosmetics shop and explained my complexion challenge and they gave me a face cream and soap.

20231108_190932.jpg

I did not go alone, my children went with me they posed for a snap with me, they were very happy moving out with me at night.

20231108_191019.jpg
payment point with the cashier

I made the payment in cash and my products were given to me.

Today was my best day because @chiomi is back to continue blogging after her break. It was my best day because all my plan today was accomplished.

I will drop my diary game pen here, see you again.

I will like to invite @chant @alee75 @ripono630

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Wawaooo, this was a wonderful day and really a best day, as a teacher, you did well with the pupils and not forgetting your family.
You are a caring one. My I like your attribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55