The Diary Game||13-07-2023||Returning home to face network issues and enjoying delicious delicacies prepared by my sister

in Steem Cameroon3 days ago

Dear Diary

Yesterday was not funny at all, The network dealt with me in such a way words cannot explain, it was very unfortunate that I couldn't post because uploading pictures was a problem, what do you think may have caused this? A change of environment I assume because at this time I was at home, I mean where I reside outside my school residence, my parent home.

I woke this morning remembering what I missed out so I promised never to let that have control over today's goal, I had a short communication with my maker(God) and after that, I picked up my phone and tried setting up some things to ensure good connectivity. I switched on the data and it seemed like my phone was in airplane mode because nothing moved, The Steempro app was not opening, the Steemit site was not responding everything became boring, It hadn't been this way, so this is an uttermost effect of the environment, probably my phone could connect to the network mass.

I decided to relocate this time to the garden by the soakaway, the rain drizzling just ended so I placed a sit on the soakaway and sat on top, whether my phone liked it or not it must connect to the network service, it sat for hours and it took me so many hours to complete the things I had to do, I believe that the coldness of the environment also contributed this, I was so unhappy by this.

After posting my sister called me to help her in the Kitchen, mum wasn't around this time, so she took up this responsibility, it is not her first nor twice, she has been doing this several times as a typical African Nigerian lady, I love the kitchen so much because a little help brings so much benefit, you may be fortunate to get some steamed meat.

If you remember the last post I made when I prepared Afang in my school residence I used mortar in pounding because I prepared it in the night, at home the same was not the case since had a hand grinder, the process was made easy with this machine.

My sister is such a hardworking fellow, she prepared two soups today Afang and Okra. These soups were later put in packs so that they could be refrigerated

After that, I went off to capture nature, and I came across a fruit which I hadn't eaten since its season came, that is the pear fruit, I plucked most of them that were ripe and ate them.

I would be very uncaring if I failed to say hi to my Dutch doe, I know she misses me a lot

After this I boarded a bus and journeyed back to the city of Uyo so I could read for my exams.

This is how my day went, I would love my friends @alli001 @dwings @chant to share theirs too

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52