CAMEROON STEEMIT NJANGI BENEFICIARY POST by @mbozekobrice for 19/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20210913_222313_0000.png

Steem greetings fellow steemians. It is with plenty joy that i put up this post.

@thegreens and @steem-cameroon some months back developed the initiative of a weekly contribution of steeming proceeds to help Cameroon steem members save and also grow the steem-cameroon community.

This njangi is a weekly contributions, that takes place on sundays. Different members are entitled to different number of shares which they are comfortable with.

Each share holder is entitled to 52SBD. With this 52SBD, each member is expected to use 26SBD which is equivalent to half of his or her shares for the power up of steem Cameroon account, and the remaining 26SBD for personal reasons.
I have read testimonies of many steemains of how they have used this njangi proceeds to do great things fir themselves. Well its my turn and I call on more Cameroon steem members to take up the task of belonging, I am sure to increase my number of shares once its restarting.

HOW I WILL USE MY 26SBD NJANGI PROCEED

Payment of My Junior Brother's School Fee

I am a first son with 4 siblings. My father passed away in 2014 and my mother is a business woman in aniamk products, thats our source of livelihood. I have to think fast to be able to support my mother in taking of my siblings and relieving her of so much thoughts. His school fees cost 30,000FCFA in a missionary school 100n from pur house. At least what she reserved for our benjamin will be diverted to something else.

IMG-20210913-WA0245.jpg

My Kid Brother(Borel Russel)

Get my monthly dose of drug supplies and therapy

Two months ago I was diagnosed of a knee condition, Ligament Laxity. This condition renders my left knee weak and thus it can't perform its functions so well. After long walks, sports or any activity requiring the legs, I am in pains. It leaves the knee cap dislocating to the weak side. I was put on a treatment and a rest period of over 6 months. But how does a street huzzler stay home of 6 months? I go with drugs and masaage therapy every month that cost 40,000fcfa to be able to hasten the ligament healing time.

20210913_231037.jpg

Knee support to hold my knee cap in place during any activity

Celebrate My Bachelors of Engineering Defense

Sometime back I pledged for support for my end of course project. Well its almost ending and after my defense of the 23rd of September I intend to share a bite with some friends, family and mentors just in a bit to show my appreciation for their support and care towards my growth.

Thank you very mucb @thegreens @steem-cameroon. Keep impacting lives.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waouh bro what you programmed fir the money is quite cool. Your lil bro will be able to be happy going to school, your mom will be lifted of some burdens, your knee will recover quickly and you'll throw up a lil gathering fir your BSC. It's beautiful.

I wish u a quick recovery

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir

 3 years ago 

Take care of yourself please
And stay strong for your family especially your mom

 3 years ago 

Thank you mum

 3 years ago 

Smile

 3 years ago 

Wow using it to pay your junior's bro school fees is good.
I wish you a prompt recovery from this knee illnes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my bro

 3 years ago 

I'm so happy each time I see people using their proceedings not only to help themselves but others, it is very encouraging to see you will support your brother, mum and yourself through the Njangi program. Long live @SteemCameroon and God bless @thegreens for bringing up this wonderful initiative

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

That is so amazing, caring for your younger one is what hit me hard. And also the fact that you have to pay for your health. May you keep progressing

 3 years ago 

Thank you Oniza
Amen

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65