Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 15/01/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings Steemians from Steem Cameroon. Hope you are all doing well for me I am fine thanks to the Lord’s Grace, this is partly due to the fact that my week went on smoothly and well and now I will pick up a day and narrate it to you. I will tell how my day of 11/01/2023 was. Despite the fact that we already have we already have a title for this post in gave it as topic;

20230115_094037_0000.png
Edited on Canva

A Calm Teaching Day.

It was the 11th January and I was to go to school (Paul Messi Bilingual complex school) at Yaoundé iv-Ekoundom, a bright sunny Wednesday I had 4 hours of teaching periods.

Morning

So I got up in the morning, did my personal hygiene and went to school. Usually I am late while going to school but that day I was on time partly due to the fact that there was no traffic on the way.

A Selfie of Me going To School
My first two periods are with the form four students, and that day the students were very attentive, asking questions and it was nice because at least I was making good use of my time.
A selfie of me in the Laboratory

After that, I went to form two, and the students were patiently waiting for me because I promised to bring them in the laboratory to present them the instruments used in the chemistry laboratory (unfortunately I was so concentrated that I did take pictures).

The most interesting part was that immediately after that I was free, but my colleague who was supposed to take over me with the students told me that he will not be there so I took the period. And that is a bonus for me.

Afternoon

After I observed how some students were doing sport in the school campus and it was quite relaxing.

IMG_20230111_130639_1.jpg
A picture of the students doing sport at Paul Mess's Campus
Since it was Wednesday, it was half day for me so I went back to the house and look for what to eat because I did not eat that morning.

IMG_20230111_144732.jpg
A picture of the small traffic on my way back home

Evening

After eating, I was too tired and took a short nap, but the nap was not that short. Because I slept from 3pm to 9pm. When I got up, did my daily exercises and push-ups. (since 1st January I have doing exercises, as my new year resolution). After the push-ups, I prepare my notes that was to be given in form five the next day. Finally, I went to bed at 1:30 am.

Some people feast, go out for parties, have weddings and so on. But sometimes just the facts of breathing in and out air is a good reason to say that it was my best day.

Hey @graciella, @rafk, @pea07 come and tell us how your best day was!

Kinds regards

@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @fonjougiresse wow a great post you've got there. Sometimes the traffic in towns can be too much, making people to reach their destinations late or that makes one to prefer to go to his or her location on foot but we rather just have to exercise patience. You know i remember when i was in secondary around form 3, we had a teacher who always took us to the lab and showed us the things used in the lab.we were always too excited to go to the lab .i remember the burnson burner,testube thermometer and another one that we used to make fun with its name(Erlenmeyer flask😂) .After all what you wrote above,i can join you to say it was really a good for you🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67