Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week13 : 18-06-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Steem greetings dear friends, I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful Community. Welcome to my blog again as It's another week for my status recorder contest. So I will be happy dropping my 3rd and the last entry for the week. You can check out for my 2nd entry here if you had missed it out

Status 1


iMarkup_20220618_163447.jpg
As usual, this is mu morning selfie I took on my way to the store to purchase breakfast items

Status 2


iMarkup_20220618_163522.jpgsource
Yesterday I achieved double dolphin status which made me very as I shared on my WhatsApp status

Status 3


iMarkup_20220618_163551.jpg
This message is very True because I have realized that when days are difficult on a man's life, he turns to lose out alot of friends and only true friends can help their friend when they are facing difficulties. It is only on hard days that we can know exactly who are our true friends

Status 4


iMarkup_20220618_163624.jpg
Love, Truth, Honesty And Respect are what makes a man perfect in life because if we live our lives following this principles, we will turn to help out alot of people in life and people will respect us as well

Status 5


iMarkup_20220618_163651.jpg
Days are very hard this days most especially with this crypto downfall. I face alot of financial difficulties all this days since I really all on crypto. I hope this DIP stop soon. I'm sure the person that started this status is someone that has also encountered alot of crypto losses

Conclusion

Thank you so much for your time everyone. I hope y'all enjoyed my status. See you guys, until next time

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220618-173515.jpg

@tipu curate 2

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70