Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week13 : 16-06-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Hello 👋,

I greet y'all dear friends, I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful Community. Welcome to my blog again as It's another week for my status recorder contest. So I will be happy dropping my 2nd entry for the week. You can check out for my 1st entry here if you had missed it out

Status 1


iMarkup_20220616_080206.jpg
As usually since The newly stated rule, I always start my entry to this contest with a selfie. This new rule is great because I think some people may be using farming accounts.

Status 2


iMarkup_20220616_080246.jpg
This is what we call high level of greediness. Someone is eating and seriously looking at his brothers plate so that he shouldn't finish eating it since he wants to finish his own and help him 😂😂😂.. chaaaaaiii only the looks of his eyes can tell us the whole story

Status 3


iMarkup_20220616_080348.jpg
ehhhhh🤔 dear?? Is really a serious relationship you want or you just want to use this opportunity and have a phone?🤣🤣. Chaaaaaii, social media go bring kind by kind discuss. And this is true oooh... More than 60% of ladies are into a relationship now our days because of the money and what they will be Benefiting from it and they are not into a relationship because they actually love the person

Status 4


iMarkup_20220616_080310.jpg
This is a very short story which is very true. I can boost that I have friends now that are part of my family and I call them family even though we are not related by blood but because of the level of friendship we share.. I have friends that are even important to me than some of my real family members because of how helpful they are to me

Status 5


iMarkup_20220616_080417.jpg
For you to live a healthier life, you most first of all love your self, always learn how to forgive people, learn how to do good no matter what, be positive and negr harm no one or think of harming no one.

With all this, you will live a peaceful, healthy and long live

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses and eventually learn something from it because I know some statuses can be of help to someone.

Thanks very much mr @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. See you guys until next time

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Successfully shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220616-082822.jpg

Hello @chiabertrand, your post have been supported using @steemcurator05 account

Congratulations on a being a winner in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 2, Week 2.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your endless support dear SC01. This always keeps me moving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44