You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative writing contest 17: Education, What is or was your favorite and worst subject? What makes or made it your favorite and worst subject? 25% of post payout goes to steem-cameroon.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Yeah indeed geography is a very good subject

A lot of complex and complicated topics that I couldn't see how useful it was to my everyday life.In a maths class, I always asked myself how useful is this topic to my everyday life.But I realized that most topics ended only on the black board and our text books.

Haha bro please read this my post and see how useful is maths. To be honest with you if not of Mathematics the world wouldn't have been a better place today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63