Creative Writing Contest Vol. 13 | Steemit Awareness Raising and Recruitment Campaign by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20210901_084419.png

Steem greetings dear friends, I believe you'll are doing great.it's with joy I'm happy to be a participant in this wanderful Contest of Vol13 of the Creativewritngs organized by @thegreens which is talking of steemit awareness program of recruiting newborns into the steemit world. So i am happy to have carried out the awareness program and indeed it was a success one as i have put in all my best to bring others on board. Below i will be sharing with you all my recruitment history.

As you'll can see from my screenshots above, I raised awareness about Steemit on my status and I had so many replies from so many people. Though I face challenges as many people were saying it's a scam and as they didn't believe about what I was saying. Thank God for the few people whom reacted positively as I successfully registered 1 person, today I will be going to register another person because he face difficulties in signing up.



Screenshot_20210901-082352.png

I successfully registered this man as he had to connect with me via zoom because he earlier face difficulties in doing the registration by him self. I'm still working with him on his achievement1 post, so he will be dropping it this days. I face a lot of difficulties with him because he lives far away in Yaounde Cameroon.



Screenshot_20210901-082422.png
After viewing my status, this guy was so much interested and struggle to register himself to no avail, since he is here in Bamenda, I will be visiting him today to register help assist him in signing up



Screenshot_20210901-082441.png

This Lady is also interested and willing to sign up but facing difficulties in signing up. Since she is living in Yaounde, I will get in touch with her this days to ensure she sign up



Conclusion

I want to use this opportunity to give a special thanks to @thegreens for bringing up this Contest as it has enable me to be able recruit newborns into the steemit world

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It seems status share is really helping with spreading the word about Steemit and i look forward to giving all those newbies a warm and juicy welcome to Steemit when you guide them to create and write their introductory posts.
Great job @chiabertrand!

 3 years ago 

Yeah indeed status share is very good. I succeeded in guiding one today with his achievement1 post

Here is his username @acbaby and here is his achievement1 post. I will proceed with the other person tomorrow

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99