ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @acbaby, 02/09/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit world,

I'm very happy to be part of this Wonderful platform after hearing about steemit for some time now and was really reluctant then due to lack of complete information about this platform. Im extremely happy and my heart is filled with joy right now as I’ve finally joined the steemit community. Below is a brief description of myself.

2720BFAF-6E12-4A91-BDC9-2E4CD4CF364D.jpeg

MY PROFILE
My name is AYABA COLLINS TECHE with @acbaby as my username on steemit. I’m 26years if age and currently living with a friend whose name is Desmond. Im from a family of six with three boys and three girls from legitimate parents. My father’s name is TECHE SAMUEL ANGWE and my mother KIENG PAULINE TECHE.

I come from Mbengwi subdivision in the Northwest Region of Cameronoon. My parents currently live in Ekondo titi subdivision, Ndian, Southwest region of Cameroon. I’m currently in Bamenda, precisely mile four Nkwen.

MY EDUCATIONAL CAREER
I attended a catholic school (C.S Lipenja camp) where I had FSLC.
I went to GTC Kumba where I got CAP certificate under the department of wood works.
I attended my high school at GTHS Kumba where I did Probatoire and also had Baccalaureat Certificateunder the department of Industrial Chemistry (IC).
I attained Bachelor’s degree (BSc. of Geology, Mining, and Environmental Science)in the University of Bamenda, Cameroon under faculty of Science.
I’m currently doing post graduate studies (MSc. of Economic Geology and Mineral Exploration) in the University of Bamenda.

AD70D3B2-EEEC-4F80-96AC-B524C7C14EDB.jpeg

HOBBIES
-I love Teaching
-I love music
-I love playing games
-I love reading books
-I love playing games
-I love creating new ideas

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
Steemit was introduced to me by @chiabertrand who gave me a clear view of what this platform is all about. He even took it as far as giving me a head start and guidelines on how to be successful on steemit.I joined steemit because of its amazing learning experience and exposure to the crypto world.

I want to thank @cryptokannon for the tutorial resources of achievements as it has guided me through this process.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @acbaby,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are wlecome to steemit my brother... a place of oppurtunities.. make your self comfortable.. am called @rexiano

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement @rexiano, I’m grateful.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @acbaby ,you're at the right place ok

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

@acbaby you're highly welcome to this wonderful and beautiful platform. Feel free to explore and gain more knowledge of the platform. Let's #steem together.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, I’m on it.

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcomed to steemit @acbaby .You will enjoy it. stay active and participate in many contest as you can. Consistency will make you rich. Steem on

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Woow welcome onboard bro. As I have told you, you will make it through hard work and determination in this platform. So I encourage you to follow up all what I have told you then you won't regret ever joining this platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. I will do my best to do great things here

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit platform @acbaby. But please tell us the story behind that baby after the ac😂

It shows that we have another gamer in out midst as you really emphasized on how I love playing games😂

 3 years ago 

I wanted to ask same but I saw you answer and I had to think again and ask after

 3 years ago 

😂 e worry me

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 the baby story will be on my blog one day

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro the best platform in the whole world.just put in much effort follow the rules and earn your cash.ur educational history is mind blowing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78