A Complete Guide On How To Get STEEM From Binance And Transfer To Your Steemit Wallet For PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year


20230120_054505.jpg
Screenshot from [Pixellap]

Hey, there guys, I'm so happy to be here today with some great news🤗. Did you know now is the best time to invest in STEEM? Did you actually know you could use your Fiat money and buy Crypto via an external crypto exchange and invest?, Did you know you can convert your crypto (USDT, BTC,BUSD, BNB, etc) into STEEM. Now is a very bad period for crypto and some people actually wonder if it is disappearing.

We should know that there most always be Ups and downs in crypto, and now is the perfect time to "Buy the Dip". This explains why now is also the best time to actually invest in STEEM

In this Dip period, I have decided to invest more in STEEM and that's why I have decided to pump in more STEEM into my account so that I can invest today and be happy tomorrow during the period of bull run in the market


I will show you step by step method on how to get STEEM from Binance and transfer it to your steemit wallet then power it up



Steps To Follow In Other To Convert USDT into STEEM from Binance



You will need to first of all log in to the office website of Binance should incase you already have an account

Screenshot_20230120-043503.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step1

After you log in to the website, the first thing is to click on Wallet icon which I have highlighted in red as seen


Screenshot_20230120-034650.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step2

From here, you will see all your available crypto assets inside your wallet. As can be seen, I have both USDT and TRX available. So I will be converting few USDT into STEEM


Screenshot_20230120-034728.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step3

Before converting my USDT into STEEM, I will have to click on "Trade" icon then I click again on the icon "convert"


Screenshot_20230120-034911.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step4

From here I have to search for the pairs of STEEM and USDT since I'm converting USDT into STEEM. After searching, I input the amount of USDT then navigate down and click on "Preview Conversion"


Screenshot_20230120-035005.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step5

Here you will see that 100$ is giving me 529.39 STEEM at the rate of 1$ = 5.29 STEEM. One good thing about this conversion is that it requires zero fees. I will need to confirm this transaction by clicking on the icon "Convert"


Screenshot_20230120-035105.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step6

On this page, you will see that my conversion was a success as I successfull converted 100 USDT into 529.53 STEEM



After successfully converting your USDT into STEEM, you can check the details and then confirm it on your Spot wallet as seen below 👇

Screenshot_20230120-035142.jpgScreenshot_20230120-035245.jpg
Conversion detailsMy Spot wallet

Steps To Follow In Other To Withraw STEEM From Binance Wallet to Steemit Wallet

Screenshot_20230120-035327.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step1

While on Your Spot wallet, you should navigate and click on the icon "Withraw" as highlighted here


Screenshot_20230120-035504.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step2

From here, you will will have to click on the icon "Crypto" then inside the search box, you write STEEM and search for it as seen here


Screenshot_20230120-035546.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step3

After clicking on "STEEM" , you will have to withraw it via crypto network which requires just little charges. You can only send via email, phone number or ID to only Binance users which usually requires zero fees. So make sure you take note of this


Screenshot_20230120-035927.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step4

From here, you will have to fill the boxes which are important. In the place of Address, you will have to write your steemit username. After that you input the amount you want to withraw. The network is automatic and the MEMO is not compulsory, so there's no need to write anything in the memo box. After feeling the required information, you then navigate down and click on the icon "withraw"


Screenshot_20230120-040019.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step5

Here there's no need to panic because as I ealier said, the memo isn't necessarily and you can write anything inside the memo. So you can click on the icon *submit" and the proceed


Screenshot_20230120-040055.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step6

This is the confirmation of what you shall actually received after when the withraw is successful. So you will have to navigate down and click on the "Confirm" icon


Screenshot_20230120-040410.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step7

This is the security verification page. So it will now depends on you on how you set up your security. For me, I will have to confirm it through my email address, phone number and Binance Authenticator code. After filling them, you will need to navigate down and click on the icon "Submit"


Screenshot_20230120-040457.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step8

The next page will be your withrawal page showing that the withrawal is on process. You will need to stay for a maximum of 5-mins before confirming to see if it was a success


Screenshot_20230120-040715.jpg

Screenshot from Binance

Step9

And finally your withrawal is successful which you can check it's detail history on this page.


Screenshot_20230120-040753.jpgScreenshot_20230120-040827.jpg

This is the confirmation from my steemit wallet which indicates it was a success 🤗🙏.

I will now have to power it up so as to increase my steem power

Screenshot_20230120-041047.jpgScreenshot_20230120-041112.jpg
successfully powered it uppower up confirmation


Conclusion

Just like I said, now is the best time to invest in STEEM and I wish we all should endeavor to invest more STEEM during this period. shall be waiting to see who will challenge me 😊☺️💪💪

Club100 and hopefully club200 loading.........

Much regards from @chiabertrand

cc, @steemcurator01, @hungry-griffin

Sort:  
 last year 

This is incredible, to be frank I must regard you for a job well done. Looking at the various stages it' very important to one to be able to do this conversation without asking any one for help though I having read eventually every thing but from the look of things show you are a professional went it come to crypto transaction and I will be looking forward to learned so much from you if you permit me to do so since am more verse with practical than theory

 last year 

I'm glad you are able to read and understand this tutorials brother. I hope you will be doing same in the upcoming days ahead because I want us to engage in this activity together

 last year 

It seems more like diet flipping through carefully , and your steps here are quite very cleared and understandable .

Only question in my mind here , is that . Can Steemian's do transfer steem from steemit wallet directly into a personal binance account or wallet ?

Exception , that was an absolute true lesson. Thank you for sharing.

 last year 

It seems more like diet flipping through carefully , and your steps here are quite very cleared and understandable .

Thanks for the kind gesture brother. I'm also glad you went through this tutorials and understood it

Only question in my mind here , is that . Can Steemian's do transfer steem from steemit wallet directly into a personal binance account or wallet ?

And the answer is YES

Loading...

Good post, @chiabertrand
Educational post. Thanks for sharing knowledge with us. Hopefully, more and more Steemian will invest in Steemit. I believe in the future of Steem and Steemit.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

OMG🤗, so happy you love the post my dear.. I believe now is the right and perfect time to invest in STEEM, especially for those of us who believe in STEEM and steemit

 last year 

Wow bro I actually tried this myself but I only ended at buying STEEM using FIAT currency and deposited in my Binance wallet right not I can continue the process to depositing it directly to my STEEM wallet thanks for this tutorial.

 last year (edited)

I'm glad you already know how to buy STEEM directly using FIAT money, you most buy but USDT before you can convert it into STEEM since there's no pair between our XAF currency with STEEM... However, I will definitely do another tutorial on this subsequently....

Shall be waiting for you to carry out this same exercise so that together we can invest more in STEEM

 last year 

Yh bro

 last year 

Que buena información amigo, es importante tener el conocimiento de esto para que muchas más personas puedan invertir en la plataforma de una manera fácil y certera. Éxitos!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow, ini adalah postingan yang sangat luar biasa, Terimakasih ilmu dan edukasinya saudara

 last year 

I'm happy you were able to learn something from my post dear brother. Thanks so much for the acknowledgement

You're welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00