You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Complete Guide On How To Get STEEM From Binance And Transfer To Your Steemit Wallet For Power

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Wow bro I actually tried this myself but I only ended at buying STEEM using FIAT currency and deposited in my Binance wallet right not I can continue the process to depositing it directly to my STEEM wallet thanks for this tutorial.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I'm glad you already know how to buy STEEM directly using FIAT money, you most buy but USDT before you can convert it into STEEM since there's no pair between our XAF currency with STEEM... However, I will definitely do another tutorial on this subsequently....

Shall be waiting for you to carry out this same exercise so that together we can invest more in STEEM

 last year 

Yh bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55