You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Complete Guide On How To Get STEEM From Binance And Transfer To Your Steemit Wallet For Power

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

This is incredible, to be frank I must regard you for a job well done. Looking at the various stages it' very important to one to be able to do this conversation without asking any one for help though I having read eventually every thing but from the look of things show you are a professional went it come to crypto transaction and I will be looking forward to learned so much from you if you permit me to do so since am more verse with practical than theory

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad you are able to read and understand this tutorials brother. I hope you will be doing same in the upcoming days ahead because I want us to engage in this activity together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39