Application for Steem Representative 2023.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)
Steem greetings dear friends on the steemit platform. It is a privilege for me as an aspirant to become a Steem representative amongst other steemians.

After careful thought, I have decided to drop my application and only wish it is given due consideration.

22EA69E8-9E66-429C-BB98-E473A424550A.jpeg
My image edited on Canva.

76C65E83-1810-4344-856F-5760D9036010.jpeg

Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months

I became a member of the steemit platform on 27th July 2020 and have always been active on the platform no matter what because of my passion for steemit. I have read the Steemit white paper several times to master how Steemit works.

This implies that I have been an active user for over 2 years now. This data can be verified from my introductory post here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chant/3dbnij-achievement-1-introducing-my-self-on-steemit

I have organized several contests on the steem-cameroon community to enable other users create quality content.

4E22860E-ED62-43FF-940B-01E8139B1478.jpeg

At least 12500 SP of their own (not delegated)

The Steem Power I owned is at 17,869.65, and I have delegated 3,101.30 SP to the @steem-cameroon community. I am a lover of power-up and this justifies why recently I constantly power up everything I have as Steem to Steem power. I set up all my post's payouts to 100 per cent power up.

I believe that this will enable me to grow faster to support other new users. My constant power-ups enabled me to achieve triple dolphin status and I will continue in this light till I achieve the highest status on the steemit platform.

37320254-3129-4647-9AC5-39F7AAB6D622.jpeg

The reputation of at least 70

I believed that reputation comes when a user is active and consistent with the platform, which attracts support for the content created. Thereby increasing your reputation.

Therefore I have a reputation of 74.721
which confirmed my consistency and creation of quality content that attracts upvotes. This can be seen on the screenshot uploaded below👇 👇

1CB04858-9541-4BC4-83B8-DE8D53B73313.jpeg
Screenshoot from https://steemworld.org/@chant

D8BFE522-0B37-40C6-AFAA-90F328066A18.jpeg

Have a CSI and voting pattern that demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.

I have a CSI score of over 16. This demonstrates my level of commitment, to supporting other content creators acrosss the platform.

For the past 7 days, I have visited over 100 accounts and given out about 178 upvotes. This can be seen in the screenshot below 👇 👇.

B3E9F6A4-0B7A-47B0-A5AF-D3F54E083822.jpeg
This could be verified here https://steemworld.org/@chant

E936912A-E321-446C-9E84-0D14076F0E5A.jpeg

Steem Promotion

I have been opportune to carry out some steem promotion activities. I managed the steem-cameroon Twitter page where I share Steemit content to attract more users from Twitter to Steemit.

I equally carried face-to-face Steemit Promotion during events to encourage more users to join the platform.

Myself and old country representative with other steemians mobilized and promote steemit in a fashion show program organized in Bamenda where I reside. I am someone who believes so much in collective efforts to create a huge impact. After this event, we succeeded to create about 10 accounts.

B65C21EC-9F63-4B20-A41C-8C09776A8219.jpeg Promoting steemit and creating new accounts with @saxopedia, @fombae, @nforyembe and @nafisatu

25F06B5F-0DA5-4609-8B01-F70404672F64.jpeg

why I think I would make a good Steem Representative?

I believed that from the above-mentioned criteria, I am fit to be a steem representative. Notwithstanding, the following are reasons I think I can make a good steem representative.

  • I am a Humanitarian lover and I have been using this skill to carry out face-to-face interactions with people, especially youths about steemit. This enabled them to know about steemit and join the platform. Therefore, I have been promoting steemit and if allowed to be a steem representative, I will do more.

  • I have gain experience as a CR for Cameroon for over 7 months now which I believe will be used to guide and mentor steemians across the platform.

  • Since I joined steemit, I have always supported projects launched by the steemit team ranging from the crypto academy season 1-6 which I was active, club status which I am #club100 for a year now, engagement challenges, and burnsteem25 tag. If I am allowed to serve as a steem representative, I will do more by constantly encouraging users to be part and parcel of initiatives as such.

  • I create quality content on the steemit platform and focus on #steemexclusive content. If I am given the opportunity, I will use it to constantly remind users of the importance of #steemexclusive content.

  • I have been mentoring, supporting and guiding both old and new steemians across different communities and if my application is considered, I will do more.

  • My role as plagiarism MOD in @steem-cameroon makes it possible for me to constantly fight abuse of any form and I think if taken as steem representative, I will extend the fight to other communities.

D755D74B-D162-4F15-B4D7-D2BAF1C680C6.jpeg

In sum, I believe in teamwork because a single person cannot create the same impact created by a team. Therefore, if my application is considered, with other successful applicants, we will form a great team and move steemit to a higher height.

Thanks for considering my application

Yours Humbled steem representative applicant @chant

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos. Estás haciendo un gran trabajo y espero que en esta postulación tengas éxito.

Que estés muy bien

 last year 

Thank you for your support.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Thank you for sharing your interest in becoming a Steem Representative and providing detailed information about your experience and achievements on the platform. It's great to see your passion for Steemit and your efforts to promote the platform in your community. Your commitment to supporting other content creators and participating in Steemit initiatives is also commendable. We wish you the best of luck in your application and hope that you will continue to be a positive influence on the Steemit platform.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for your support.

Hello sister @chant, I have seen that you are performing your duties well, I have worked with you, you really deserve this seat. Hoping for the best.

 last year 

Thank you for the support my dear friend.🙏🏽🙏🏽

 last year 

I can't wait to see you selected for this post, because you're just fit for it, seeing your achievements and dedication for steemit and also for the Cameroon community, i endorse your nomination🔥😏

 last year 

Thank you for the support 🙏🏽🙏🏽

 last year 

1 million times in support of your application...
I can hardly think of anyone more deserving.

#SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39