My review on my SP Achievement Pledge Program💪. | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello, how do you do? Hope no worries. Welcome to my review post on my SP Achievement Pledge Program.

20210913_191611.jpg



My SPAPP pledge, which was done last Tuesday. It was a pledge to reach 500 SP by the ending of December 2021. You can read more about my pledge in this link.


Before powerup.JPG

Before powerup


After powerup.JPG

After powerup


As of now, I have powered up 69 SP as a participation to the power up contest organized by @thegreens. You can read more about my power up post here, in this link.



Conclusion

Before I did my power up, I had 86 SP which was 414 SP away from my targeted 500 SP. After the power up of 69 SP, I am just 345 SP away from my targeted 500 SP.


Thank you for going through my review of my SPAPP pledge.

@chiabertrand
@breeze.com
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job bro. I see you will surpassed your target even before December approaches because I see you are so determined

 3 years ago 

Determination is the key to attainment of objectives.
Thanks for replying

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful my man. Nice determination and focus. Kudos !do not relent your efforts and keep doing this for the future. The future is very bright.
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you for replying to my post with this wonderful wprds.

 3 years ago 

You are Welcome

 3 years ago 

Courage boss, you will surely pass your target soon 🤝

 3 years ago 

I hope to surpass my target before December even.😀

 3 years ago 

Kfirm......one day I will be like you guys 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

You will surpass us surely😀👍

 3 years ago 

Bravo bro. It isn't easy, you will hit your goal with such determination.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for leaving an encouraging comment.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my brother.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71