The Power Up Challenge Vol. 13 | #SPUD4STEEM and win Steem | by @benjamin09

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello, and welcome to another edition of my power up for the power up contest organised by @thegreens.

20210913_072936.jpg
image edited using pixellab by @benjamin09



Before powerup.JPG
Before the power up, I had 69 Steem and 86 SP. So, I decided to powerup all of the 69 Steem.


During powerup.JPG
I clicked to power up with last drop of Steem in my wallet.


After powerup.JPG
By the end of my power up, I had 0 Steem left, and 155 SP.



Thank you for going through my powerup post.
God bless you.

@rexiano
@majerius
@chiabertrand

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thats a huge power up bro, courage

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro💪💪😜

 3 years ago 

Little by little you're getting there. Powering up now is very difficult with the scarcity of SBD😂
Thank God you love investing

 3 years ago 

But why is SBD scarce now like that na massa?😂😂
Thank you for replying

 3 years ago 

God bless you my brother. This is really a huge sacrifice as you have decided to powerup all your STEEM balance and it Is also a good form of investing for the Future. I am encouraging u to keep up with this spirit my brother

 3 years ago 

Thank very much for appreciating my efforts.
God bless bless bro.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 

Seeing you you have a reputation of 52 and totally SP of 155, I will recommend you to subscribe to cryptoacademy Community and start taking on beginners fixed courses. I think your sis @rosita-nkefor can help you out with this

 3 years ago 

Yeah. I already directed him on it. He's started taking the classes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you passing on this info but @rosita-nkefor already informed and led me to crypto academy.

 3 years ago 

The zero balance makes it a sacrifice 💪. I hope to do this soon also

 3 years ago 

Better do bro! Powering up is investing for the future.

 3 years ago 

@benjamin09, you're setting the pace for other newbies to follow and if all steemians powered-up like you are doing, then we will build a stronger and more rewarding community.
Keep powering up coz powering up is investing in your future and our future.

 3 years ago 

I intend on making powering up a lifestyle here on steemit depending on my payouts😎. I hope I could inspire newbies to powerup also rather than only withdrawing for like you said,

powering up is investing in your future and our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49