I, @benjamin09 pledge to power-up to 500SP by 31/12/2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I, @benjamin09 hereby pledge to power up to 500 SP by the 31st of December 2021.

_20210907_210005.JPG

I intend on achieving this pledge by,

  • I will publish at least 14 posts in a week so as to increase my SP and SBD for powering up.
  • I will use 50% of my weekly earnings to powerup as recommended by taking part in the weekly contest organised by @thegreens.
  • I pledge to write reports at least twice every month, detailing my progress towards achieving my objective.
  • I pledge not to power down my account between now and December 2021.

_20210907_205921.JPG



This is my SPAPP post pledge. Thank you for reading.

@majerius
@chiabertrand
@rexiano

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How amazing it is to do this pledge. I admire the speed at which you are growing in steemit @benjamin09

Steem on

 3 years ago 

Thank you.
We have to grow someday right?

 3 years ago 

Waouh bro, this is one amazing step. I love seeing newbies invest in their SP. I am still to make my own pledge i pray this laziness stops massa. I see you reaching your target. You just need to be consistent. ♥️💪🏿

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this bro. I will pray for that laziness in you to get out with immediate effect.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

U welcome

 3 years ago 

Beautiful step bro. i love your commitment so far. Keep it up. Don't rush to withdraw your SP .For believe me the price of price will sky rock in the nearest future. Steem on .
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Yes. You are very right @breeze.com. Let's also keep powering up!🦾💪

 3 years ago 

Let us move together .

 3 years ago 

✊🏽

 3 years ago 

Great step bro, I look forward to that one day

 3 years ago 

By God's grace we shall accomplish before that day.💪

What a great idea @benjamin09, I love this pledge and with this I think is going to be like a challenge to others newbie .let's steem on

 3 years ago 

Thank you for understanding😅
#spud4steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71