THE DIARY GAME: HOLIDAY WITH MY FAMILY: [09/04/2024]

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Snapchat-719603226.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: In the kitchen for breakfast

Hello lovely people of this great community, Steel Cameroon. I bring you all special greetings from @annydee01 planet. I trust you all are doing great! Happy Eid al-Fitr to all my Muslim friends and love ones ❤ Allow me to share with you how I spent my Tuesday with my hubby.

IN THE MORNING

IMG-20240406-WA0003.jpg
shoot from huawei y9prime:Waking up on the morning.

It was another privileged to sleep and wake up healthy and sound, I thank God Almighty for Life. When I woke up in the morning, had morning devotion with my family thereafter, I went out for my stretch exercise which lasted for 30 minutes. Then, I took a glass of water and I freshen up.

Snapchat-1695371913.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: Breakfast is ready

My hubby helped in preparing the breakfast, (Tea, bread and scrambled egg) meanwhile, I carried out a few house chores, when breakfast was ready, I joined hubby in eating. And prepared for work.

IN THE AFTERNOON: WORKING HALF TIME

Snapchat-670050357.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: At work

I worked half shift at a hospital due to a public holiday to mark Eid al-Fitr for Muslim celebration. My role was to basically provide dietary care to in/out patients and also focus on dietary care in management of cases like Diabetes, Hypertension, Cardiovascular diseases, kidney disease etc. I have only been honored to work in this profession for some years now, I have cheered on many recoveries and held many hands as the patient went to his final home. It is a very exhausting job, that sometimes does not feel very rewarding. Occasionally, something will remind me just how privileged I am to get to experience what I have seen at my hospital.

Snapchat-825899607.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: At work

I enjoyed the few hours I spent with my patients, at about 1pm. I closed from work and went back home. Furthermore, I got home quick early because of how fast the day was gradually turning into evening. So the duty was half day. And my colleague came to took over the shift.

IN THE EVENING: HAVING FUN WITH MY HUBBY

Snapchat-449602788.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: playing ludo with hubby at home

I had a wonderful evening with my hubby, we took out time to watch TV together, then played Ludo game, guess who was the winner 😀 anyway, don't worry that's a gist for another day smile… After having much fun at home, at about 7pm we went to a popular sit out down the road in a town known as Davis Lounge in the heart beat of Uyo city where, in Nigeria. There I watched comedy, shows, dancing competition etc. I also ate smoke fish with potatoes chips, and some spirit drinks, juice plus a little alcohol in wow… It was so yummy 😍. We got home at about 11pm. I took a shower a went to because I was already feeling tipsy.

IMG_20240410_213044.jpg

Thank you for reading... 🌹😍

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68