The diary game: how I spend my Saturday.

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Greetings to my fellow steemians in cameroon community and is been a while I post due to much work and less time, but am happy to write my today's dairy game about how I spend my work day.

Morning

Is a happy New Saturday for me today, and I woke up by 6:30am, I did my prayer, excecise take a glass of water, bath, take my breakfast and go to work.
When I get to work I did my clean up on my shelf, meaning I was removing the expired drugs out from the shelf,and also replacing some missing drugs.

1685189595212.pngmy shelf.

So after that, costomers started coming then I attend to them. But I will like to talk about this particular drug, it benefits to our body system, it is called fafaron.

IMG_20230527_132002_457.jpgfafaron

This drug is a herbal drug and is use for cleansing the immune system,which means it can detoxify and also help enhance the system, is a very good drug.

Afternoon
When it was 2:00pm I took a break then take my lunch, after that I took some pictures of myself while resting for some minutes.

IMG_20230526_152242_738.jpg

I didn't wear my uniform today because it is Saturday, later on some costomers needed my attention, I was at work till 6pm then go home.

Evening

On my way going home I when to check on one of my patient whom I place her on drip in the morning before going to work, why she is on drip is because she is having severe malaria(++) and she have taken some drugs but is not actually giving her a good result, that is why I have to administer drip for her, base on her looks this evening I guess she is recovering, so I stay there till 7pm then the drip finish I disconnect it and told her tommorow I will come and check on her,

IMG-20221022-WA0005.jpgmy patient

I left to my house. When I got home I bath was very tired but just manage write my today's dairy game because is been a while I post here in my country Cameroon. After that I took my dinner and sleep off.
That is how I spend my day.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50