Achievement 1: introduction to steemit @annabelle

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi, everyone, am happy to be part of this beautiful platform, is my pleasure to be here.

IMG_20230401_172848_506.jpg

Introduction

My name is Anna yoel Tenyi, am a cameroonian from Bamenda,am 29 years old, I was born in Douala but currently living in Nigeria, Enugu state .

My education

I attended my primary and secondary School in Douala, Cameroun.we then relocated to Nigeria where I finished my tertiary education,and successfully graduated as a qualified nurse.

My hubbies/Dislikes

I love doing exercises, reading, traveling is my favorite hubby.I hate greedy people,I hate eating in public places.

posts by others am looking for:

*Post about different cultures
*Post on health
*Diary games
*Post on fashion and styles

Experience with crypto

My experience with crypto currency is nil . but currently I have started learning about it which I found so interesting.

post I wish to create

*Health post
*Diary game
*Post about my native foods

how I found steemit and what I hope to accomplish.

@estabella taught me steemit ,when she visited me at Enugu she finds great pleasure in reading and showing me post on people diary game, so I picked interest too.she really testify the platform as a top notch area to satisfy humans and find out about new Ideas.my purpose of joing steemit is to contribute in sharing my reviews and insights.

IMG_20230403_150845_980.jpg I and sister

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 last year 

Thanks very much I appreciate

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @estabella validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 last year (edited)

Thanks very much @wilmer1988 for the correction, I really appreciate.she have done it.

 last year 

Hola, estudiaste una gran carrera como es la enfermería, seguro encontraras acá muchas comunidades qué te gusten y donde puedas compartir tus experiencias.
Éxitos, feliz dia

 last year 

Ok ma am grateful to be here thanks very much

 last year 

Your highly welcome to steemit @annabelle ,am looking forward to read nice posts and your own diary game 🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks very much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thanks very much I appreciate
Am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55