You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAIRY GAME: 3RD AUGUST, 2020. Choose your days job!

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

You have made me laugh at your reaction when you were told to wash the melon at the farm. Yes, the mixture looks like porridge. Were the melon seeds going to be planted afterward?

Its quite a tough task you are doing in peeling off the corn. You will eventually finish that whole pile of them. Thanks for being an obedient child by choosing to do what you are instructed by your mum.

Thanks for taking part in #thediarygame.
I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @yohan2on
I will continue to do my best.
But my 1st and 2nd post on the dairy game has not been attended to. Please if i have made any mistakes in these post please point it out to me so i wont repeat it again
Day1
Day 2

And my achievement 4 has not been attended to. Pay out is in 1day
Achievement 4
Please i wait your your reply. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42