The diary game: Tuesday 4th August, 2020.- Sick

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Without much Introduction I'd like to go straight to document my diary post.

My day

I woke up feeling down and couldn't move. It's was by 7:34am when I checked my phone.

I called for my sister and she came and gave me paracetamol to calm the pain.

I brushed my teeth, said my prayers and ate bread and tea so I could take the drugs. Didn't want to take it on an empty stomach.

I became better in 30 minutes time and finally got up fully to sweep the house.

After sweeping next was booting my laptop for analyze the currencies to trade with.

I'm still demo trading, by the time I checked saw that there was a gain of $5.

Not much but was happy to open another trade that is running presently.

Before afternoon the pain reliever relieved all the pains and I could do a few other things.

I was on forex for so long till my sister came into my room to amend.

Since the machine is in my room and she'll be making noise while sowing, I decided to wait till she was done.

When she finished I told her to take pictures of myself for me.

IMG20200804WA0039.jpg
Me with the sowing machine

IMG20200804WA0037.jpg
Smiling to the camera

An hour after she left, I went to take my lunch of Jellof rice and fish by 3pm.

I started feeling dizzy and went to bed immediately after eating. I slept for 3hours.

By evening I called my mom to check up on her. I haven't seen her in months and vice versa.

We spoke at length before she gave the phone to my dad who greeted me and asked about his grandchildren.

I ended the call ten minutes later and went to charge it. I left to a nearby store to get recharge card and some sweets for my nephew.

Dinner was served by the time I got home. I ate my Semovita and Egusi soup and watched a movie.

I forgot totally to write my diary so left it till today being the 5th of August, 2020.

This is me post.

I'm a member of the @steemalive community.
Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️
@reminiscence01

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63