THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020: THROWBACK THURSDAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Good evening steemians. Its been a great day today and i'm happy i'm sharing it with you all. Yes my diary post is tagged throwback i'm going to take you through my day and then i'm gonna share with you a pics from 5years ago.
Im posting my diary to you from No. 14 John Amadi Street Rumuokwachi Port-harcourt Nigeria.

words-0016.png

My morning was great but i woke up late today because i spent much time on my phone surfing chatting with friends watched a couple of comedy videos on the net it was fun. After morning devotion i went straight to chores bearing in mind that today was Thursday and i had to go to church for our weekly programme which holds every Thursday is called BALM IN GILEAD. I did my routine chores of sweeping washing plates and setting the kitchen. Then i washed alot of clothes.

IMG_20200806_094211.jpg
Me ready for work outside my house in the compound.

When i finished all the chores and washing i ate and took my bath. I wanted to take some shots but I couldn't take shots of the cloud because the cloud was plain and there was no cloud form. Just had to wait for later in the day. The cloud form triggers me to snap, and from the cloud forms i can see wonderful shapes of animals or anything.

IMG_20200806_095053.jpg
My breakfast

After a short while of waiting the clouds started to form but at first its was faint and light. I only took a few shots because they were not ok all that much and i took the shots on my way to church I dont know but i think it was because the sun was really hot 🤔 thats why they took time to form. I headed out to go to church but i forgot my nose mask so i had to go back home and get it then i went to church about an hour plus late becaise church starts by 10am.

IMG_20200806_112028.jpg
Cloud shots on my way to church @ ozouba/ogbogoro road.

IMG_20200806_112118.jpg
Me heading to church @ igbogo street

Church today was great, i met a guest minister rounding up praise and i joined in the praise, we took prayer charge, testimony, testimony offering and our lead pastor took todays preaching which was titled DIVINE INTERVENTION Maintext from Exodus 3:7-9 using the Egyptians as a case study and he also gave other bible references. Divine intervention is when God speaks into your case. We had ten prayer points after the word took offering and we welcomed the first timers, took announcements and closed. After the closing oof the church i did accounts and i came home .

IMG_20200806_174421.jpg
A shot of the cloud and sun @ John Amadis compound On my way home

When i got home after eating i went to get some stuffs for the house. Mini shopping i got rice, beans,garri,flour,groundnut oil, maggi cubes, sugar, butter, baking powder, and A rat gum. All amounted to 6250Naira and its equivalent to 15.82Dollars and 75.33steem.

IMG_20200806_192556.jpg
The thing i bought i got them from a shop across the street.
Here ends my diary post thanks for reading
And here is my throwback picture of me a pix mix i did 5yrs ago.

Multi Photo Camera1494324815514.jpg

Once again i'm a member of @teamg-nigeria here is our post
https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@teamg-nigeria/the-1000-days-of-steem-teamg-nigeria-final-team-members-announcement-with-changes-for-the-diary-game-and-this-week-s-update

And to know more about me check out my this is me post.
THIS IS ME .

See you tomorrow. Steem on

Sort:  

Great to see you enjoyed your day. I like your word cloud design today, it's beautiful.

Keep steeming.

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators.

Thanks for taking part in #thedairygame and always follow the rules of the challenge.

Keep creating good content as you continuously improve on the quality of your blog posts to attract more rewards.

Keep Following @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60