THE DIARY GAME ; 04/8/2020 ; A NORMAL DAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I had a great day and I'm gonna take you through it.
words0010.png

The day started normally and with the clouds you could know its gonna be a sunny day.

IMG_20200804_064934.jpg
My morning face @ No14 John Amadi street rumuokwachi, portharcourt.

I did my morning shots as usual did my chores. The clouds In the morning was really plain not until aftertnoon then I was able to take some nice cloud forms from later in the morning and afternoon. I washed my dads clothes and a few of my own.
IMG_20200804_113049.jpg

IMG_20200804_134553.jpg

The day became more fun my Pst. son came over Emmanuel who ran after fowls when I stopped him he got angry and fought me .I finally need to send him home he finally had a bathwhich made him calm and he smiled to me.
IMG_20200804_213837.jpg

After then I got set for church and I took Emmanuel with me because today was bible study. My church is at rumuokwachi too were I live. In church we were taught on THE HOLY SPIRIT And the holy spirit was defined as the promise of Jesus to every child of his. we were also taught what the holy spirit does for us as Christians and the teaching was taken by our lead pastor. Thee was a lot of question after today's study and that stretched the time. When we finally shared the grace, I counted the offering and did the records and I went to our pastors house to help sort out a few things.

And on my way back I got my power bank I was thinking I would her it by month end but luckly for me I got it today.

IMG_20200804_220405.jpg
My power bank

I got it for 6500Naira its worth 16.45Dollar and 78.33Steem i bought it from ubadex shop for phones, gadgets and also online services and they are alos into phone repairs.

So here ends my diary post for today see you tomorrow.

Check out my THIS IS ME POST https://steemit.com/hive-122035/@princesstj/this-is-me

Im a member of @teamgnigeria check out out post here THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM, @TEAMG-NIGERIA FINAL TEAM MEMBERS ANNOUNCEMENT (WITH CHANGES) FOR THE DIARY GAME AND THIS WEEK’S UPDATE.

Sort:  

Nice one,dear. Congratulations on your new power bank. With that, I'm sure you will always be active on steem, as you won't be have much low battery again.

Please consider putting caption in all your pictures and correct the team name, it's @teamg-nigeria

Thanks sir for the update all pionts observed.

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Thanks for the upvote im already following at steemit blog thanks 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60