THE DIARY GAME 02/08/2020- How My Sunday Went

in Steem Africa4 years ago

FlyerMaker_03082020_215023.png

Greetings everyone.
I was not able to update my diary yesterday due to my busy schedules but I am glad I will be telling us today how my Sunday went.
My Sunday began 7am, I woke up from the bed say a short prayer, and took my bath. I had this stomach ache so my plan of going to the Church this Sunday after about four months was ruined but that didn't stop me from worship as I was able to connect to an online service on youtube and it was indeed powerful.

Below is a screenshot of the online service I partook in with the aide of my phone on YouTube.

Screenshot_20200802-083239.png

My Sunday was tedious I edited an article of 3000 words which I have previously written on Friday and Saturday. And I was able to submit it to the client even though it was tasking, I got rewarded with a good pay which is something that inspires me to do more work. And for this month of August, I have laid out some plans that's going to enable me to reach a significant financial and psychological target.

Money is important and I want to be wealthy and successful but for me to achieve this I need to grow psychological so I surf YouTube on Sunday evening and save some helpful videos on psychology and personal growth. My plan is to go through them this week and in my next diaries this week I will share what I learned from each video.

IMG_20200803_211752.jpg

Before I end my Sunday's diary I just want to bless your eyes with something yummy and that's the photo above.
My sister made meat pie for a client whose child's naming ceremony was 4pm on Sunday and she used the opportunity to make extra for us to eat at the home. I wasn't able to help her because I was occupied with my writing job.
This is just a brief of how my Sunday went. I pray that I will be able to attend church service next week.


WORD COUNT: 340 WORDS

I belong to @team5-nigeria and this is our announcement post

I will love to give a shootout to @steemitblog for organizing this wonderful challenge and thanks to @greatness96 for inviting me to partake in this challenge.

Here is a link to my Introduction Post


I remain @prechyrukky and I say thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You look beautiful angel. You should pay me for that compliment. Lol

3000 words is super voluminous. I understand how tight your schedule would be being occupied with other writing stuffs. Did you use any tool to profread, or it was just a manual check?

I love the part you inscribed in your content where you said "I want to be wealthy". Having the mindset is a good thing, but working towards achieving it is vital. Getting educational contents to learn and take guidiance to achieving your aim is well respected. You do not want to take chances. It's very cool. I'm also a psychologist. It takes a prepared mind to climb mount everest.

I would have loved to take a bite from those pies, but if I try to do so, I would have the screen of my phone in my mouth. 😁

In case you could not submit your dairy and missed a day, you can still post it the second day and post the one for that same day as well. What you only need to do is back date and all is well. Have a wonderful time. Steem on

I employed the use of Grammarly for the editing. It can be gotten on playstore or appstore.

In case you could not submit your dairy and missed a day, you can still post it the second day and post the one for that same day as well. What you only need to do is back date and all is well

I will be doing that. Thank you for the tip.

Beautiful sunday you had, though you had much to do. For me, I attended church too and ours was awesome.

i love the charming look on your picture.

steem on!

Thank you dear

Good job @Prechyrukky. Good to know that you had a productive day. Nothing comes for nothing, and it's pleasing to know that you got rewarded for your efforts. That is how life is to run.

Thank you for playing #thediarygame.
Steem on...

You are welcome and thanks for the amazing comment. I appreciate

You are welcome and thanks for the amazing comment. I appreciate

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64