This Is Me/The Diary Game: My Membership Introduction

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. This is my introductory post to diary game and I am signing up into this beautiful game as a @team5-nigeria member alongside my team members, @steemit4dan our incredible leader, @lovveday a diligent member of the team, @damianv89 @exercutioner.

IMG_20200729_155650.jpg

I have done my introductory post on this platform years back before now but I think it's ideal for me to do an intro of myself as I am about to start this diary game.

I am Onoabedje Precious Oghenerukevwe, I hail from the south southern part of Nigeria. The last child from the family of five (Mummy and Daddy's girl). My older siblings call me stubborn but I see myself as someone who is just self-willed and loves doing things her way.

I am a B.sc holder in microbiology, a fresh graduate ready to start practicing her course of study after NYSC.
For now, career-wise I am a freelancer that provides the services of a content creator in writing, videos, and graphics though I am still a newbie when it comes to graphic designing I am sure with time I will improve.

Why I Am Joining The Diary Game?

I missed the first season of the diary because of my tight schedules and also procrastination but this time around I am saying no to my limitations.
As nothing can stop me from partaking in this fun package.

I am joining the diary game to improve my skill as a writer because it's a popular saying that practice makes perfect and I believe if I keep on writing daily I will someday become the dream SEO writer I want to be.

I also want to share my daily activities and thoughts with this awesome community, letting everyone know how great my life is going both the struggles and good times. I will also be interested in the reading of other member's diary post too sharing thoughtful comments.

I am aiming to recruit some of my steemit friends to this diary game and also bring more energetic newbies to this great platform steemit.

Before I call it off, I will love to send @greatness96 for the motivation he gave to me and every Nigerian on steemit to partake in this fun game.
And also thanks to @steemitblog for the opportunity given


Thanks for reading. I remain @prechyrukky.

Sort:  

It's a lovely thing to have you here and so motivated to start the game with us. Thank you for your efforts in making sure @team5-nigeria is live and kicking. @steemit4dan, your team lead briefed me on your support. Keep it up and good luck in the game.

Thanks alot I appreciate, u guys are wonderful tutor..

good post team mate

Great introduction.

Am happy you are ready, continue with this pace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43