The diary game : 7/08/2020- Agriculture is now my first priority!!!

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Agriculture is the reason more many of us we are still breathing and not few but all of us here the reason why you are still here a live why so!!
Food is from Agriculture and mores us here we take food every day and you say you did not take food today rise up your hand to show up if you don’t be a shame. So we need to respect agriculture whenever we heading to even you’re a president or any big dignities we must respect Agriculture. Today including me more youth we want white caller jobs just to be in the office and we leave this jobs in agriculture and we say those jobs is for those people who did not attend schools which false my great friend reading this today. More people have benefited in agriculture and are proud to be famers and they not admire even to be a president or Member of Parliament.
IMG_20200807_093730.jpg

I on month ago I was working on some of the successful farmers on our community and I try to ask some questions about how is he successful in agriculture. He replied that you people for now days we in the generation of DOTCOM is means the generation for internet which we need jobs from office and we forget that more people have studied their books and just sitting with their PHD’s at their home base and who are you going to win them when you fence them in the interviews for now days.
IMG_20200807_093810.jpg
IMG_20200807_093754.jpg

And he also included that now days jobs are goods what I mean ‘’You need to get some which you’re going to use purchase a job and you start working’’.
Then I replied him that I don’t have land to start agriculture?
He said the little land you have what is there?
I just look at him while I ready ashamed!!!
IMG_20200807_093815.jpg

He said you start with the small you and harvest big and invest in it and you buy more land.
So members I don’t want to wait for the bells to rang, I have started the farming with 3 chickens in my small piece of area. So today I have wake-up and in every morning to clean house for my hens.
Thank you for reading!!
Big up @yohan2on for introducing me to #thediarygame

Sort:  

This is a great business venture. It's the best way to go. The informal sector is widely despised but its a highly profitable one. Well done with this new project. I wish you all the best with it.

Kindly, edit and correct the grammatical errors in your post.

Thanks so much for taking part in #thedairygame.
I wish you all the best.

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators.

Thanks for taking part in #thedairygame and always follow the rules of the challenge carefully.

Keep creating good content as you continuously improve on the quality of your blog posts to attract more rewards.

Keep Following @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49