This is me @focusnow: A re-introduction post 2+ years after!

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Introduction

It has been a long journey since a friend who knew me as a blogger sent me Steemit web URL and asked me to check it out. That was the beginning of blogging on Steemit back then on February 2018. I wrote my first introduction post then, which will take me time to figure out where it is right now after making several hundreds of posts. In compliance with the rules for participating in Diary game season 2, I have to write this introduction post. It is not going to be too detailed, but it will afford you a sound knowledge of @focusnow.

About Me @focusnow

My name is Charles Okeke. I came into the IT industry in 2008 as an apprentice. I did a year course with an IT company in Nigeria where I learnt web designing, blogging, dropshipping and other IT courses. After my graduation, I got an admission in 2009 to study computer Science. I completed the 5 year course (4years + 1 year industrial training) in 2014. Entrepreneur ship runs in my blood. So after graduation and completing the compulsory National Youths Service Corps (NYSC) in 2017, I had worked had to establish RyteCliq Technologies, an IT firm that offers various services to organizations. From the 2008 till date, I have always been involved in content creation among other things. I still have a Google adsense account, but like many other publishers, its difficult to make something reasonable on Adsense platform. So when I saw Steemit in 2018, I knew It was what I have been looking for. Ever since then, I remained active on this platform.

image.png
with a friend @mesonia

My work

I do Wordpress web designing, dropshipping, e-commerce, cryptocurrency trading, content creation and other general IT consultancy. I also run IT mentorship classes in my small firm. I have done several web design projects. The following are my last 5 projects:

http://prubsons.com
http://videoxtudio.com
http://herfirst.org
http://basichotelservices.com.ng
http://steemalive.com

Right now, am working hard to help Steemit achieve the 3R's - Recruitment, Retention and Rewards. I have recruited and helped retain the following people:

@beckie96830 @venon
@talktofaith @rexgeorge
@iamdanny @thequill
@mesonia @samaria
@dlioness @harrygwec
@smartup @cassieijay
@symplypresh @onyx96502
@onyichuks @ngonyi
@samuel20 @whitestallion
@ninapenda @nikkynwa

image.png
Ready for action

To help me do more, I launched the @steemalive account and community which will help to make a personal impact towards achieving the 3Rs. I believe in blockchain technology as a platform to create a global, decentralized economy. As regards social media and rewarding content creation, I hope to contribute in making Steemit a household name in the industry.

Thank you for reading my brief introduction story.

image.png

I belong to Team steemalive for Diary game season 2

image.png
Subscribe to SteemAlive Community

Sort:  

See how you're looking so so smart 😊😊😊
@steemalive founder. You've been a wonderful mentor so far and I am glad to have come in contact with you.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

@beckie96830. You are our most active team member. Thank you so much for your support and time. Let's grow together!!!

Wao! What a detailed re -introduction. U@focusnow have really achieved a lot, I @ngoenyi am one of those u have recruited and retained, I am ever grateful. Thank u, I wish to grow and achieve like u. More power to ur muscles

@ngoenyi. Thank you for your kind words. Am happy to be of assistance. Together we can achieve more. Keep on Steeming!!!

@focusnow, it is nice reading through your introduction post, you are really multi talented and i can see you can multi task, being involved in all these businesses is so amazing.
It is good you made a re introduction post to introduce yourself, i think now you are 100% qualified for #thediarygame.

@talktofaith. Your support so far to our project is amazing. We can only win together. Thank you so much too for your kind words and assistance.

@focusnow, reading your post alone gives inspiration, motivation and encouragement. No doubt, you are indeed hard working. Sometimes you just leave me speechless, bcos there are lots of things you posses. You're indeed a blessing to us all in SteemAlive, whether or not you brought us directly, but still, we all still came through you. Thank you for being such blessed leader indeed.
#founderofsteemalive
#steemalive 👇👇👇
@focusnowthefounder

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

@harrygwec. I never told you this. You really speak good English. Hahahaha. Seriously. But then, I never knew you can organize and motivate people in the manner you are doing since I made you the team leader for @steemalive3. Keep up your amazing work for our community. You are one of our best!!!

You are the talent and such a brilliant person that steemit needs in such a time. Thanks so much for your recruitment and retention efforts. keep being awesome. I know good things will fall in place for you on this platform.

Thank you so much @yohan2on. I also appreciate the enormous work you and your team are doing. It's not really easy.

P.s: I and all my recruits are yet to get support for any of our diary games so far. I helped them follow the rules. They started wondering why none among all has gotten some vote. We use the proper tags mostly post in SteemAlive Community. Hope we are not doing anything wrong. Will also.like to get your discord and reach you directly some time.

Thanks for expressing that concern to me, here is My discord account username: yohan2on#8119. Let me visit your community and try to reward some content creators there. Good enough you also have a Nigerian country representative. You can also get in touch with her. I believe she will be of great help to your community. I am also going to discuss with her about your newly created community.

@yohan2on. I appreciate your assistance. Thank you so much. I will get in touch with Beautychicks.

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a country representative and curator from the STEEM POD Project. We are voting with the Steem Community Curator account @steemcurator04 to support African content creators. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51