SteemAlive - our team for the diary game from August 1.

teambanner.jpg
divider2.jpg

We are really excited about the upcoming Season 2 of the diary game which begins on 1st August 2020. We are putting things in place and making all necessary arrangement to see to it that as a community and as individuals, we have the fullest participation possible. As the leatership of SteemAlive, we have a total of 6 members. But since a maximum of 5 are allowed to compete as a team season 2, one of our members voluntarily agreed to step down. So we now have a team of 5 persons to compete with other teams in the diary game.
divider2.jpg

Our Team

So after @iamdanny volunteered to step down and compete as an indivivdual, we have the following remaining members of the SteemAlive team:


teammain.jpg

Charles Okeke - Team leader @focusnow
Becky - Team member @beckie96830
Faith - Team member @talktofaith
Nmesoma - Team member @mesonia
Faith - Team member @dlioness

In accordance with the rules, each of these members will make a post to acknowledge their membership and willingess to participate in the contest.
divider2.jpg

Best Wishes

We wish our team and other teams that will compete in the Season 2 of our beloved dairy game, success in advance.

Written by: Charles Okeke @focusnow
For: SteemAlive Team

Sort:  

Great to meet you guys again. I have come across your team name before in @steemitblog update and I know you guys are Nigerians.

I am also trying to put my team in place for the game and I'm Nigerian too.
If @iamdanny is still interested in joining a team I can introduce him to a group of Steemit bloggers. They have up to seven teams and counting and there's still room for new membership.

Good luck and steem on.

Ok. We appreciate you @greatness96 for reaching out to us. Hope you are doing great. We can't wait to meet your team. We wish you the best in advance. We will speak with @iamdanny and see if he is willing to join them. Thank you so much for offering to help. Enjoy your weekend!!!

Go @steemalive. I'm so proud to be part of this beautiful team. @focusnow blessed is you amongst women.

You've got the best hands on deck and I'm glad that you've chosen to lead us. I'll make my acknowledgement post tomorrow and we will get right to enter season 2 of #thediary game as a team.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

Good luck with your team in Season 2 of The Diary Game!

The Steemit Team

Nice one, I decided to step down cause of my time but I'm solidly behind you guys hope you'll impress me by bringing a trophy home, steemalive guys best wishes from me @iamdanny

I am so excited to be a member of this team @steemalive , i have so anticipated this and can't wait to participate ;

It is indeed a great privilege joining this team and i appreciate every opportunity given to me as a member and i hope to do well for the growth of this team.

Thanks to the founder of this community @focusnow for his immense support and hardwork towards the success of this community @steemalive.

I am proudly a steemian
❤❤❤

@steemalive wow! It's really amazing seeing our team pushing through and with so much effort and zeal, we will surely do well in the upcoming contest #diarygame season 2. More grace sir.

Congratulations in advance to the winning team @steemalive.
We are throwing our weights behind you.Keep the light burning.
Much love from me @samuel20

I'm so excited!!! And grateful ☺️

I really can't wait to enter theseason 2 of the diary game with a family I call team @steemalive

Thanks for the opportunity
Mesonia
❤️❤️

Yeah i am proud to be a member of @steemalive. We are ready for the diary game season 2. It's gonna be a win win for us. And to our team leader @focusnow, you have been representing very well. We are flying together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50