Application For The Diary Game - Assistants Wanted for Africa from Ghana.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Hello to @steemitblog and everyone in the steemit ecosystem, today I am taking the initiative to apply for the position as the "diary game Assistant for Africa. The diary game had introduced me to all Kinds of Steemians from all parts of the world which are among our 225 participants, but then more had to be done in other to get more Steemians/people in Africa to the diary game and so that is why I want to represent the diary game assistant for Africa, in other to collaborate with various Country Curators to achieve the goal of spreading this great opportunity to the distance part of Africa. Again, I have read and understand fully the responsibilities/duties required to become the diary game Assistant and willing to work hard with the Steemit team.

Now this is the time to read about why I want to apply for the position for the diary game assistant in Africa, by examining the following discussions;

What had been your experience on Steem?

  • I had a lot of experience on Steemit since I joined this blockchain community for the past 2 months now, so what are my experiences on steem?
  • After joining this ecosystem I have actively devoted about 10-16 hours per day in building my Steemit business opportunity by constantly contributing through my blog posts in various communities on Steemit like: Steem Africa, Travelfeed, and HeartChurch community on steemit.
  • Again, I had always participated in the diary game from Monday-Sunday and had made about 100 plus entries to the diary game, because of the diary game I had met a lot of amazing Steemians which I communicate to daily through commenting/ and upvoting their post with my little SP and one of them is by the name is Erin Donaldson or @openmindedtravel from Colombia, we became friends through my engagements in the diary game.
  • I always participate in the 100 days of Steem Contest regularly as soon as possible when it had been announced on the @steemitblog, for example Why Is Now the Best Time To Join the Steemit blockchain Community!
  • Since I am an internet marketer for the past seven years now, I had been promoting Steemit on WhatsApp groups or social media platform and to friends and families, and at this moment, I was able to refer three active Steemians to this community, who are actively contributing on Steem. For example: @giftyd whom I register her instantly using your current registration model and for @loveago @emmaor I register them myself using my Steem balance because of previous delays in registration but now since registration is instantly and free I will do more than that.

What Languages are you wiling to use on the Steemit ecosystem?

  • I am a Ghanaian citizen by birth and my native languages are: Dangme, Twi, English and Ga which are the major languages spoken in Ghana. But I am highly Fluent in the English language and little French and so these are the languages I will be using when writing on Steem as the diary game assistants.

Can you provide a proof to one of your best diary game, as an active diary game player?

Yes, I had made more than 100 plus entries to the diary game, and so all my entries are heartwarming to my readers but I have one which represent the best among them and that is My Bubbygirl is the Person that Makes me Laugh.#thediarygame16/06/2020.

What are the top five(5) things that contribute to a good diary game?

There are five things that qualify a post as a good diary game entry, and they are:

  • To qualify a post as a good diary game entry then it must be tag appropriately as #thediarygame, so it must use the diary game tag. If one is not participating in the diary game, he/she must not use this tag to avoid spamming the diary game.

  • To qualify a post as a good diary game entry then it must be free from plagiarism. Which means that every diary game posts/entry must be about the participant daily life activities.

  • Again, the title should consist of the date and day of your diary game entry before a post can qualify or make a good diary game post.

  • Eventually, images used in the diary game can be of your own or properly sourced images can also make a post as a good diary game entry.

  • Finally, to qualify a post as a good diary game entry then it best be at least 100 words long, but remember social media promotions are optional.

Why did you think you would make a good diary game Assistant for Africa as whole?
The followings are the reason why I will be a good fit for the diary game Assistant position in Africa. This is because:

  • I do not give up easily in difficult circumstances. Yes am always determined to attain success no matter what the circumstances demands of me.
  • I am very consistent and proactive on Steem. I am always active from Monday to Sunday, spending around 10-16 hours per day on Steemit and sleeping only 5 hours daily. This is because I am very hungry to attain success in this community.
  • I have been blogging for seven years for Opera Mini, and I am a Freelancer as well, and so I dislike plagiarized contents. Which I will not tolerate!
  • With my marketing skills, am always ready in spreading/promoting the Steemit blockchain community to the greater height and with this new instant registration model established by Steemit will intensify my effort in promoting Steemit.

I hope this my application would be given attention. Hope to hear from you @steemitblog.

signature_1(3).gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your application to become an Assistant for The Diary Game.

Unfortunately you do not yet have enough experience on Steem.

It would be useful for you to work on making your entries in The Diary Game more about your daily life activities.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78