Why Is Now the Best Time To Join the Steemit blockchain Community!

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello to my wonderful Steemit blockchain community members and @steemitblog I have taken the initiative to write about why Steemit is the best blockchain community that we must join now to diversified our income today, as for me I have another name for Steemit which is "THE MONEY MACHINE." Why this slogan?

1.jpg
Image source to https://www.senhormercado.com.br/3-ilusoes-dos-iniciantes-da-bolsa-de-valores/

Now is the best to read about why one Must join the Steemit blockchain Community Now!

Read about my conviction for Joining Steemit NOW:

  • I'm here roughly around 38 days since I joined this community and I found out that we get rewarded for posting quality contents, unlike other blockchain communities and social media platform, that do not reward for cash when posting contents, you only make likes and followers without getting money in your pocket but Steemit pays you for upvotes (which represent likes for posting on the platform.) This is one reason why I said you should join Steemit now in this COVID-19 time to diversify your income.

  • With Steemit you can get paid for curative reward for upvoting others posts, unlike other social communities, you will not get paid for upvoting/likes on your contents.

  • What shows that Steemit is an Authentic Business Opportunity is that some companies charge for withdrawal fees before you can cash out your earnings but Steemit blockchain community do not charge for withdrawing your earnings.

  • To earn Steem/SBD, you did not need any machine to mine this currency, it is easy to earn by just posting quality contents and gaining upvotes.

  • In my opinion, it works because Steemit blockchain community is a global group of people helping each other to succeed in a COMMUNITY! Every day I have a chance to "meet" new people; in my short time, I have met hundreds including people on five continents. I set aside time to read and comment on 2-4 Steemians posts, check their followers, view my notifications to see the latest information to my post on my dashboard.

1.jpg
Credit Source to @stephenkendal

Why did I join the Steemit Blockchain Community.

  • My Purpose: To use my knowledge, wisdom, and understanding plus success to teach and assist people to raise their Financial IQ and change their current conditions.

  • My Vision: To assist 1 million people with starting their own business and creating financial, time, and location freedom, while being able to live an adventurous life as an Entrepreneur.

  • My "WHY" is I got to succeed, so I can make a way to show the youth that in this day and time anybody with the right mindset who create the right conditions can become rich or wealthy or both whichever they choose. Which I choose to be both. And this started in my mind first. I am doing this business because it is right in line with what I want to bring to the youth in Ghana and anyone around the world. Life is about prosperity and how I'm going to have a lasting effect on the world through this steemit blockchain community.

My Final Declaration for you on Why you must join the Steemit blockchain community.

  • Steemit is like an unlimited money making machine constantly printing money with no limit and so what I can say for sure is that now is the best to time to jump out of that fishbowl to explore this big ocean for financial freedom.

1.jpg
Image Source to quotesgram.com

I appreciate your time and your comments,upvote,Resteem and follow. Thanks once again, to @steemcurator01 @oppongk @beautychicks @openmindedtravel @steemcurator06 and many others steemians for their massive support in my journey.

Just share it Facebook can view my profile here:https://web.facebook.com/teye.doku25

Kind regards,
signature_1(1).gif

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thanks very much for upvoting my post, it an honor for having you.

I'm really glad that it has had a rapid and steady growth. I congratulate him.

People indeed should join us here. This is a great opportunity that can help in impacting the youths in Ghana and the rest of the world.

Thanks that is true.

Steem's a gold mine @agodaniel32 and the connections you make on this platform are indespecable

Thanks very much I really appreciate you comment and I cherish you very much.

That is great write up! Thanks very much.

Thanks very much boss, hope you are well.

Hi Bro, you written so beautifully well. Kudos to you.

Thanks very much

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42