My Bubbygirl is the Person that Makes me Laugh.#thediarygame16/06/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello to @steemitblog and everyone in the steemit ecosystem, today I am taking the initiative by writing to let you know about the funny person that makes me laugh in my life. The funny person that makes me laugh is my dog, which is my pet. But how is that possible that a dog represent a funny person in my life?

Now this is the time to read about the only person(my dog) in my life who always makes me happy by reading this fantastic story below:

So, today I began with my usual 9 to 5 job. Woke up, got my herbal tea, headed off to work(Naturopathic Doctor), it's the usual routine. As I said earlier my dog represent the person that makes me laugh in my life.

My dog today refused to let me out of the door. She is a border collie, about 5 years old now and is my best friend. I take her everywhere I go. I came walking down the stairs and as I reach for the tea pot. She comes down and sits down next to me.

After I pet her good morning and such, I head over to put my shoes on. She grabbed my shoe and took off with it! I chased her around and finally got her to give it up. I manage to finish getting ready and I reach for my jacket.

She snatches that now and runs upstairs to my bed. I follow her up, and she is on the bed, laying on my jacket, looking at me with the saddest puppy eyes she could muster. I sit down and started petting her a bit more, she just whined and laid her head on my lap. It was tough to push her off, so I could leave.

I grab my jacket and she walks back downstairs. As I descend the stairs for the final time, Bubbygirl is sitting in front of the door, her last attempt to keep me at home. I cannot wait for Steemit to take off and for me to be able to cut back on my hours. With how beautiful the day was, I wish I could have taken her to the park.

I wish I had my video camera with me to video or capture this moment I had with Bubbygirl today.

Bubbygirl - Before and After

1.jpg
This Bubbygirl when she was young.

2.jpg
Now look at how old Bubbygirl is now.

I appreciate your time and your comments,upvote,Resteem and follow.

Just share it Facebook can view my profile here:https://web.facebook.com/teye.doku25
Kind regards,

signature_1(2).gif

Sort:  

Great Diary Game! Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks very much for commenting/upvoting my post and always being active in the system.

Thank you for taking part in the contest. Bubbygirl looks beautiful. She wanted you around her always that's why you went through all those drama with her.
Your post has been upvoted from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay in touch for the next contest.

Thanks very much for upvoting post, really appreciate you and the team.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much for curating my works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63