You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Steemit Tigers , New Community for all the steemians.

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago (edited)

Hi Friend!
Was this community needed?
We were fully supporting you people on your content. The steemit team is also supporting all Pakistani members - I don't think we need to build any other community rather than steemit Pakistan community. It is good for everyone to work together.

We are very keen to only have one community in each country to work with and support.

Suggestion from @steemcurator01

So Its better for all and I suggest you to work together in Steemit Pakistan community

Thanks

Cc : @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I have not made this community for myself or for specially for the pakistani members. I have made this community for the whole steemians and its topic is different than steemit pakistan. I have made this community to get other stray people at one place as i am fetching many people to this and i also promoting it to the hive users to make steem blockchain strong. You can see my this post in which i am motivating the hive users who left steem for any reason to re join steemit.
Promoting Steemit To Hive Users
And i am also willing to work in Steemit Pakistan as i am working in steemit Pakistan already you can visit my profile and the screenshot is also given below.

screenshot-steemit.com-2021.01.24-15_19_28.png

screenshot-steemit.com-2021.01.24-15_19_51.png
My Last Posts in Steemit Pakistan
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mohammadfaisal/contest-or-my-warrior-is-steemit-or-mohammadfaisal-or-my-favorite-warrior-name-is-quaid-e-azam-or-freedom-fighter-for-pakistan


https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mohammadfaisal/contest-week-7-what-do-you-do-to-remove-stress-anxiety-and-pressure-from-life


https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mohammadfaisal/contest-week-7-what-do-you-do-to-remove-stress-anxiety-and-pressure-from-life


Cc : @rashid001

 4 years ago 

As a Country Representative it was my responsibility to guide you , the rest is up to you. .
I was just telling you to work together , becouse it is better than working separatly,
You could use your skill for the growth of steemit Pakistan community ,

Thanks dear for your guidance. And i am ready to do work with you. And if you have time then come on the discord as i have messaged you there.
My discord is: mohammadfaisal#2132

 4 years ago (edited)

welcome steemtiger communite. I hope something good can be done here.

Thanks so much for joining us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64