Contest week #7 What do you do to remove Stress,Anxiety and Pressure From Life?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum all the steemians specially the Steemit Pakistan and the admin of the Steemit Pakistan. I hope all the members will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and kind to everyone.
First of all I want to thank to the admin of Steemit Pakistan @haidermehdi who is organizing this amazing contest. In this way we can get different techniques from the different users that how can we keep us cool,calm,peaceful and anxiety free.
I will try my best to follow all the rules and regulations of this community. This is really a wonderful contest.



Here I want to proudly Mention the steemit team including @cryptokannon and sir @steemcurator01 who are the real power behined all the weekly contests and all other support to the communities.



I have also joined this amazing contest to share my tips and tricks that how i keep myself anxiety free. This is a wonderful contest offered by the @steemit-pak. If you want to participate in this contest then link is given below:


Contest week #7 What do you do to remove Stress,Anxiety and Pressure From Life?


So Let's Start


What is Stress,Anxiety and Pressure?

First of all i want to explain about the Stress,Anxiety and Pressure. Stress ,anxiety and pressure are most common things for many people. Anxiety is a feeling of fear, worry, or unease. And when you bother things more on your brain then it becomes pressure for you and it is also very harmful for the mind and body. Strees is also known as a type of pressure when you are fed up with something or you are worried from some thing or you are suffering from any burden of work which you do not want to do happily and freely but you have to do. Because you think that you can not survive without this work.


What do I do to remove Stress,Anxiety and Pressure From My Life?


tips.jpg
Image-Reference
As i have explained that today there is no a single person that who is surviving without pressure,stress and anxiety. I also suffered from the anxiety and pressure sometimes . Then i do somethings which make me peaceful and anxiety free.

Meditation

Meditation is one of the most important factor which can make you calm down and anxiety free. I also use this weapon against the anxiety and pressure. As you know everyone do prays and worship Allah in the meditation so i also do the same thing in meditation. When we worship Allah our all the concentration go attach with the Almighty Allah and in this way you forget all your stress , pressure and anxiety. You must be have this experience that after worship you feel yourself a happy person.

Take It Easy Way

When i am full of stress and pressure i always try to keep myself in easy mode. I try to think that there is nothing that can harassed me or overcome me. Because i consider myself the brave man in the whole world and think that about the stress that it is not for long time. It is very impermanent for me and it can not let me down.

Long Breathes

This is also a very good way which i often use to keep myself calm and peaceful. This method i got from my college. Yes there came a career counselor who taught us this way to keep yourself anxiety free. I was surprised to hear that,but when i try it really worked and i became a happy person after using this trick.

Enjoyment and Fun With Family and Friends

Enjoyment is really a better way to keep yourself peaceful and anxiety free. The word enjoyment is itself a way of happiness,when we say this word specially i ,fee happiness in my mind. So when i am in anxiety then i do fun with my family and if they are not available i visit my friends. I share my hardships with my friends and they entertain me. In this way i become an anxiety free person.

Go outside

If i am in anxiety and pressure i often went out side far from those things and people which are the cause of my anxiety and pressure. IT is really a good way to leave anxiety by leaving yourself from the crowd and people.

Relaxation And Sleeping

The way of anxiety free life is hide in the relaxation. Sometimes when you do not take sleep properly then you feel somewhat anxiety and pressure on your mind. But when you take yourself after the sleeping mode then you feel yourself anxiety free. I also use this method and it works really very good and properly all the time.

Being Positive

When you are positive then you are free from the stress. Being positive is the permanent way to avoid unease,anxiety,pressure in your life. When you are positive then there is nothing to hurt you physically as well as virtually. I also try my best to be positive all the time. Because we do not know our life period so we should be positive.



In this way i manage my self to keep my self Stress Free.



I hope my these tips will help all others to get relief from the Anxiety,Pressure and Stress



Blue Fire Cool and Funky Gaming Logo (1).gif

This is made by me for the courtesy of Steemit Pakistan Community. I hope you will like this and appreciate me.
Blue Fire Cool and Funky Gaming Logo (2).gif


If you like anything in the post then never forget to appreciate me because i can not survive without your appreciation. Your appreciation is my vital force which urges me to write more good quality content.



Best Contributor to the Community Voting Result untill 15 January..png

LINK

Respected Mentions

@girolamomarotta
@sultan-aceh
@steemingcurators


Special Thanks

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02




#contest #steemexclusive #promo-steem #steemalive #italy #pakistan #weekly-engagement #steemit



Sort:  

Hi @mohammadfaisal good to see you here in this amazing challenge organized by the @steemit-pak in the community of Steemit pakistan.
You have done well in this contest and told many useful tricks to keep yourself cool and calm and anxiety free.

Thanks @afzalqamar for visiting my blog. And the tips i have shared to avoid anxiety can also be useful for you in your daily life.

 3 years ago 

Hey ! @mohammadfaisal your work is excellent and the tips which you have shared to leave anxiety.
Keep it up bro.

Thanks @akmalshakir for visiting my blog. And the tips i have shared to avoid anxiety can also be useful for you.

Good @mohammadfaisal keep it up!
And Achieve More Challenges.

thanks @thepakistan for visiting my blog. And good to see you here. i am always trying to do something best like it and other posts as you can see this my another recent post which is about the result of best contribbutor in the community.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@mohammadfaisal/best-contributor-to-the-community-voting-result-untill-15-january-by-mohammadfaisal-or-awards2020-contributor-or

 3 years ago 

Beautifully Written :)
Thanks for participating :)

Thanks @steemit-pak for having a look at my blog. I am very excited to know the results.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47