Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for PAKISTAN

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Hello @everyone i hope you will be fine and enjoying good health. First if all I want to thank to the steemit team for this great initiative of hiring more Country Representatives. As everyone knows that Country Representatives have done really a wonderful job in promoting steemit in their country. And they are also guiding the newcomers all the time without any risk or greed.

Gray Pink Congratulations Greeting Card (2).jpg

And I hope from this wonderful initiative of Steemit Team to recruit more Country Representatives will help us to promote steemit world wide and in guiding the newcomers. In this way we will become able to greet all the newcomers at time.

As I belong to Pakistan Tehsil Depalpur District Okara so I am here to apply to become a Country Representative. But first of all I want to appreciate the hard work of the existing Crs of Pakistan @rashid001, @hassanabid and @haidermehdi who are trying their best in promoting steeemit in Pakistan as well as in guiding the newcomers. Besides this they are also trying their best to greet all the Pakistani Newcomers here in the steemit.

My Involvement In The Different Communities And Other Activities

Being a pakistani member i worked in the STEEMIT PAKISTAN the main community of Pakistan. Then after working there i created a community, Steemit Tigers, to get to gather the newcomers of my area there so that i could analyze them there and the other reason was to support them with that community so that they could bring more people.

My community is growing very well and it is just 3 months old and it has grown well.

  • Subscribers = 661
  • Active Users = 82

Steemit Promotion Program

In the start there were only 20 active users and my trick worked and now there are almost 80 Active users. Which is proof of my working, guiding, and motivating abilities. It means I can promote steemit and fetch more users.

It was all due to the Promotion Progran Run by me. Yes i run a promotion program to promote steemit all over my area means to say in the Pakistan. I used to go to my friends and family and i guided them and told them about steemit in an effective way so that they become agreed with my opinions and joined steemit. I did all this on my own expenses and i was happy that my hard working proved to be successful and many users joined.

Steemit Promotion Program Day 1

Steemit Promotion Program Day 2

Steemit Promotion Program Day 3

Steemit Promotion Program Day 4 - Promoting Steemit To Hive Users

As everyone know that steemit team lunched best awards for the contributors, writers, and for the community. And then i again did a hard work and collected all the results for the best contributor and then i published that result and my results were completely accurate.

Best Contributor to the Community Voting Result untill 15 January by @mohammadfaisal|#awards2020-contributor|


According to my views and result Mam @cryptokannon was the winner and i was true that she won the award of Best Contributor To The Community

Now as i am a Founder of community, Steemit TIgers, so i am guiding the users there on daily basis and i check there post if they commit any mistake then i guide them to eradicate that mistake. I guide them about the content etiquette required by the steemians. I checked their post regularly to check plagiarism in their post but they are well guided by me about plagiarism and i have guided them in a full friendly environment so their post are free from plagiarism.

Moreover i have made a post to guide them about the Plagiarism and told them how they can check plagiarism in their posts.

Avoid Plagiarism And How To Check Plagiarism In Your Posts?

Newcomers Guide

As i saw that newcomers all over the world are facing some technical issue so i made a post of Newcomer Guide in which i tried to explain the problems face by the newcomers and told solution of their problems and asked from Mam @cryptokannon to publish in the newcomers community. As she is very kind and caring so she allowed me to publish that Newcomer Guide in Newcomer's Community.

My Skills To Introduce Steemit To Others

Compilation Of Problems Faced By The Newcomers And Their Solutions - [A Complete Guide]

STOP! Before Mentioning Steemit Team Read This Announcement

Steemit Crypto Academy

As everyone knows that steemit team run steemit crypto academy to teach the steemians about crypto nad to give them reward for their unique and quality content. So i am also working there and attending lectures of the professors and writing homework posts. My posts are full of quality content and the professors are givinge me 10, 10 marks. It means i have quality of content creation and if i allowed to become a country representative then i can guide people more effectively to write quality content.

Homework TaskMarksCheck By
Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 1 Homework Post For [@yohan2on] Altcoins - All about the Binance (BNB) Coin. What Is Binance Coin?10@kouba01
Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 2 Homework Post For [@levycore] Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) - All About CryptoKitties a NFT Project9@levicore
Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 2 Homework Post For [@pelon53]Tokens Part - I and Types Of Tokens; Security Token, Utility Token, Equity Tokens.10@imagen
Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 2 Homework Post For [@kouba01] Cryptocurrency Contracts For Difference (CFDs) Trading8@yohan2on

And here is another achievement of mine that in the Steemit Crypto Academy Professor @pelon53 has selected my post as the top post at number 1

screenshot-steemit.com-2021.04.26-18_58_39.png

STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY AND SUMMARY TASKS: SEASON 2: WEEK 2. TOKEN PART 1, by @ pelon53

So it is my involvement in the communities with the positive feedback and you can consider me as a country representative so that i can teach the people to write quality content.

Why I think I would make a good Country Representative

I am an old steemian working here for a long time as I joined steemit in 2018 and right now I am here to become a Country Representative. I am an active user in the steemit and i did not power down anytime but i set my most of the contest post to 100% power up to increase my stem power.

Current Account StatisticsDetails
My Steem Power (SP)1,675.56 SP
Current Reputation66.693

As i have mentioned earlier we have promoted steemit here a lot and also promoting it still and it is my aim that i with my whole team, will continue promoting steemit in all over the Pakistan.

Now there are at least 400 - 500 people from my area are using steemit. And i have collected a few names from those active users. They are working in different communities. I am trying my best in greeting all the newcomers in Pakistan as well as newcomers from my area. And the existing Country Representatives Of Pakistan are also doing their best in greeting them and guiding them but it is impossible to manage so much active steemians for them.

My Greeting Comments

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qs58e1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qs58ku
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtmho
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtml5
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtmz0
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtn0g
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtn97
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnae
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnc5
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnfo
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtni8
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnji
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnlz
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnpe
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnq2
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnqs
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrto3i
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtnzq
https://steemit.com/achievement1/@mohammadfaisal/qrtocq
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtos6
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qrtoq8
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qs585r
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qs57w4
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mohammadfaisal/qs57rd

If i say that most of the active users of Pakistan are from my area then it will not be wrong so if the steemit team allow me to work as a Country Representative then i can guide them in a better way by arranging different live meetings as well as physical face-to-face meetings. As i am already conducting these face-to-face meetings on daily basis in guiding them.Because i know their behaviours and nature so i am sure that i will be able to guide them easily. I am preparing them in such a way so that they can fetch more people to steemit and they are doing as well by following guidance provided by me.

And there is no any single day that i had not arranged a meeting in guiding the newcomers. I am doing these promotion and guidance meetings with all of my expenses just because to teach the newcomers.

The people of my area are joining steemit but the existing country representatives are unable to greet them because of more work and they are also unable to verify them because they do not know them and sometimes they ask from me, and i verify the users and then they verify them. So if i become a country representative then it will be easy to greet and verify the newcomers of my area as well as from all over the Pakistan because the work will be divided in more hands and in this way our team will be extended and we will do this easily and with comfort. And on the other hand hand it will catalyze the greeting and verifying process.

New Pakistani Users From My Area

As i have mentioned earlier that there are almost 400 - 500 Pakistani users are from my area and here i have collected almost 320 users by very hard work. But it is my pleasure to find them and to show them here in front of the steemit team.

@azamhaddi, @aliabas, @ijazch, @arslannoor, @hassanraza65, @sibghatullah, @ksusha2109, @qamarsudagar, @khadijas, @lilianacaceres, @hussnain31, @raiirfan, @drahmadfareed, @chfaizjutt,@mumarismail, @allahnawaz03, @ahtashamnaeem, @paulbe, @elment, @aliahmad1, @emerlaw, @zahidchohdary, @ehsanyousa,@tahseenw2, @musaddaqa, @sabafatima, @umairyousaf, @syedmurtza, @mzubairali, @new-spirit, @shahzadrahi, @ammaro.wattoo, @suluz, @barira, @fatimaw2, @isha46, @hamidjee, @masifsattar1, @haqnwaz, @tfatima, @raosalman, @khaa, @sarahioll, @sardar539, @ibadmalik, @azmat, @asifwatto, @mandevil, @sumairashahid, @ashfaqkhokhar, @javedwattoo, @afaqiffi, @sharjeelabbas, @waqarsab, @sohail9286, @ricky77, @paridoll, @eemanfatima, @nagin, @zarabb, @rashompa, @zohaib11, @babarw2, @sobazero, @sobahero, @hamzanasir, @sanaullahwattoo, @hassnainriaz, @haseebtahir, @amtiaz, @muzaffarwatto, @malikliaqatt, @rostamali, @zeeshanji, @malikfaisa786, @habibsultan, @umarusman, @hafizmuqaddas, @salmanchpk, @zeeshanakram, @adnanfaisal, @mahmedraza, @mehboobattari, @afzaalwattoo, @rehmanrana, @talhagulzar, @arslanwattoo, @jahangirchishti, @rajabali, @shebi, @janapki, @kamran4, @daniadanish, @farzaam, @soniabb, @nazimchishti, @alieena, @sabg, @shaheryarmalik, @tahirsha, @waqas.rajput, @mahisab, @saadsad, @hasanmistri, @majidali33, @umarchand, @zaheerabc, @mudassar8296, @honeyy, @mkashifali, @needaahmad, @sadarahed, @zohaibiqbal, @raoramzan, @ghulamnabig810, @iftikharsial, @soba000, @hafizsajid, @umarkhichi, @riaz000, @ihtisham1910, @goldenboy0786, @ammar01, @hajiramiz, @imrangohr, @jazib999, @mazhar001, @usman77, @shahzadprincejee, @waseemwattoo, @princeahmad, @mohsin001, @akhtar001, @mudassar2807, @faizach, @mwaqarwattoo, @amirrai, @sallho, @zajibaba, @shanipasha, @naeemwattoo, @mushahidlatif, @aliheader, @amjadparvaiz, @zahoorahmed, @ganiwala, @shaukatali, @sagheerahmad, @metho, @zeeshanramzan, @saad.ch1, @arfa2, @wasijee, @chmnaveed9, @mazhar.chishti, @knza, @ahfaizi, @ijazahmed, @konokreza, @mahnoorfatima, @kashibhatti, @aslamwattoo, @yaseenwattoo, @maryamlatif, @abdulrehmanlatif, @talhaazaam, @zeeshanrahi, @mehdi110, @raifaheem, @tahirmaqsood, @iqra617, @kazimali, @ghulamfareed3419, @liz1007, @hamayon, @rizwanwattoo, @miguelgarmen21, @ghulamhaideradv, @mkhansajid, @myousafkhan, @basitijaz, @muhammadahmad1, @nawazishali, @rizwanzafar, @qasim786, @aliirfan, @imranwattoo, @kashifhakim, @ahmadrocky, @azeem22, @sanaarooj, @mumar, @taimoorwattoo, @fazalwattoo, @naseemabbasdogar, @labib2000, @asifaaslam, @sanaahmad, @farhanali27, @aqsahayyat, @insram, @s4shahidi4imran, @dremojerry1, @mueenashraf, @ahmedyar, @hafiznuman, @aliraza880, @salmanhaider, @shamiw2, @rizwanw2, @afzalahmad, @abrardola, @chsaif217, @aliazmatsufi, @muhammadwaqar, @alinazeer, @sonyali, @uzairhassan, @aliakbarnaik, @abdullahiqbal, @mujtabarabbani, @steemlover63, @mohammedsajid31, @mubeenaslam, @azamhaddi,@chishti20, @aliabas, @hussnain31, @faisal1234, @rayfakhar, @saqibmughal000, @ranaghulamrasool, @asadshafiq, @sadaam, @ishrat60, @ranaramzan, @zarakamal, @sidranawaz, @saqlainazam, @hasanshah22, @arslannoor, @roufhasan, @mehwishjabbar, @sohailabbas, @abu.zar, @wasi51, @tahir99, @lyaqat, @akramchuhan, @zainab85, @zoyahashmi, @iqraghafoor, @naeemashraf, @kiranjafar, @najeeb55, @hafizzaeem, @shoaibakram, @mazhar.chishti, @asad.chishti, @chishtizain, @ahmadchishti, @mawattoo8, @akmalshakir, @ahmadfaraz, @afzalqamar, @raizeshan, @azamrai, @samarcmk, @javedcmk8, @amjadsharif, @adeelasif, @alihaider1, @sabirnaz, @ahmadnawaz546, @shabbir86, @adnanasghar, @aamerasghar1, @rajasalman1, @baberali, @mehrbanfaiz, @muzammal01, @mudsarsaif, @fida143, @mubaraksunny, @saleemqurban, @mehdihassan, @warisnawaz, @numanfarooq7677, @shani.chaudhary, @mehrbanalisb, @emran10, @tayyabbazmi, @adilraiaz, @adnanchandoor, @alihassanraza, @fhfh143 , @bhaiaslam, @amjadshaheenrai, @umar.khan, @ijazalizahoor, @majidmunir, @babli, @ahmadchemist737, @najeebo, @hamzasab49, @habibullaha, @tasmiya, @faheemking, @faisalijaz, @saleem.malik, @sheza, @farooq2923, @hajiahsan1, @abrarashiq, @salmanhassan, @aliwattoo1, @alinawaz, @anawaz, @shahzadprincejee

Moreover i am a young student and i am studying in the college and i can bring a lot of more newcomers here in the steemit if steemit team allow me to be a youngest country representative of the steemit. Everyone knows that the youth can change anything so i think steemit team should allow me to work as a country representative from Pakistan.

I am very excited to become the part of the team to spread steem more effectively.


[All the images and Gif were designed by Canva]


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mohammadfaisal , As You are doing great efforts for steemit promotion in Your city ,
I would like to support you ,for becoming Cr , because you can manage promotion activities nicely in your city .
Wish You all the Best .

Thank You dear Cr @rashid001 for considering me well to become a country representative. And I am keen to become a part of steemit country representative and want to work with you, sir. It will be great for me to work with you.


Thank You For Your Support, Stay Blessed!

 3 years ago 

Nice application my dear, its no doubt that you can handle this role. I believe that you will be a better CR of your country, and for how your country is growing every day on the platform, you can be of help based on what you have written so far here. I wish you luck on your application as a CR of pakistan

Thank You sir @bright-obias for your best wishes for me and your wonderful feedback and considering me eligible for this duty.

 3 years ago 

Dear @mohammadfaisal ,
You have introduced lot of newcomers to the community and also a very active members in almost all the communities supporting members. I think this position will suit you really well. Wish you all the best !

-Vimukkthi

Thank you bro means a lot for your kindness and support towards me from a lot of applicants.

You are great and thank you for your guidance you provided me to join steemit. You are very genious and always guiding the newcomers.

My support is only for you.

Thank you dear for your support towards me.

Wow wonderful to see you in the race if Country Representatives.

I accept that many Pakistani are joining steemit specially from our area. And you are the dynamic force behind them and in guiding them.

My 100%Support is with you.

Thank you bro for your best compliments and support towards me.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful dear @mohammadfaisal we are pleased to see you applying for the Steem Country Representative of Pakistan.


Our 100% Support is toward you.

Thank you dear team for supporting me.

What outstanding work you are doing in the steemit platform, I really appreciate your great achievements in this platform in a very short period of time.

And there is no any single day that i had not arranged a meeting in guiding the newcomers. I am doing these promotion and guidance meetings with all of my expenses just because to teach the newcomers.
If i say that most of the active users of Pakistan are from my area then it will not be wrong

No doubt, You have done a great job to introduce steemit in your area as you mentioned above.

your work shows that you really deserve for CR.
My 100% support is with you.

Wish you all the best.

Thank you sir @ahmadchemist737 for choosing me for this great duty from the number of applicants.

you are a very great man best of luck of future.

Thank you bro for your best wishes towards me.

I am @azamrai admin of "'Steemit Activities" community.

Hello, @mohammadfaisal

you have eligibility to work as Country Representative of Pakistan . you have done good work as community leader and student of steemit crypto academy. you have rightly said,

I am an old steemian working here for a long time as I joined steemit in 2018 and right now I am here to become a Country Representative. I am an active user in the steemit and i did not power down anytime.

it is your devotion to steemit platform to work hard in the world of learning.
I hope you can do the best as Country Representative of Pakistan.

Thank you dear @azamrai for considering me eligible for this great responsibility.

Doing great. Helping newcomers, Guiding, and giving support to them. Helping community members which you are doing good. I would like to see you as a country representative for Pakistan.

Thank you bro @catharsis for your kind words and for the best wishes and support towards me. It is your kindness that you have chosen me to become a Country Representative of Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48