SEC-S5:W5 - The Diary Game: Thank You.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


High Stephanie Friends, I @ Zubair
From Bangladesh



IMG_20221112_223420.jpg


Hello everyone,

How are all my friends? I hope everyone is well at the mercy of the great Creator. I am also very good by the grace of the great Creator. The community authorities organized a beautiful competition. I am participating in the competition. The theme of this competition is grateful.

It has become difficult for people to express gratitude nowadays. People don’t want to show gratitude now. It is basically due to the degradation of human ethics. I think gratitude or thanks are of a good quality. Which is not in everyone.

I love to be grateful or grateful to everything. I am satisfied and happy with what I have. For which I am always grateful to God. I always thank God for giving me such a beautiful life. I am very satisfied with what God has given me. For this I regularly thank and appreciate God. God has given me so much and has kept me very well. Everyone has to be grateful for this. I have a great day every day for which I thank God and express my gratitude to him. I'm sharing with you one day below. I had a great time with three. For which I am grateful.

IMG20221112080853.jpgIMG20221112080748.jpg

I took a selfie while brushing my teeth in the morning. Location


I woke up early in the morning. Then I performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. Then I did some physical exercise.This makes my body and mind healthy and strong. Then I sat down to read. I continued reading for some time.

After reading I rested for a while. Then I had my breakfast. I felt so good because I got up early. After having breakfast I was resting and using mobile. I checked all the updates and notifications on my mobile. I used social media for a while. Then I entered Steemit. I checked all Steemit notifications and updates. Then I read some posts here and upvoted and commented.


IMG_20221112_223503.jpgIMG_20221112_223443.jpg

Frying fish for lunch.


Before noon I went to the kitchen. Because Bua did not come to cook for us today. So we have to cook for lunch today. So I started cooking. I fried fish because I will cook fish curry. Then I cooked rice and fish curry. But I didn't cook alone. My friends and brothers helped me in cooking. I finished cooking and went to my room and freshened up.

I took a bath in the afternoon and freshened up. Then I rested for a while. Because I am tired of cooking. After some time we all had lunch together. Then I regained some strength in my body. Then after serving lunch I went to bed. Because I sleep a little after lunch. You can also call it my habit. I lay down and fell asleep.


IMG20221111140531.jpg

After praying, I took a selfie with my elder brothers. Location


I woke up in the afternoon. I washed my hands and got fresh. Azan has been given in the mosque. We all went to the mosque to pray. We went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. We took some selfies with the elder brothers before going to pray. Which I shared with you.

I asked for the pleasure of the great creator in prayer. At the same time, I expressed gratitude to the great creator. I thank God for giving me health. At the same time, I expressed my gratitude for giving such a beautiful life. Because He alone has given us a beautiful life.

In the afternoon we all walked outside together. The weather outside today was beautiful. So it was very nice to walk outside. But there was a lot of dust on the road. So we came home without walking for long. We came home and chatted for a while and had fun. By then it was almost evening.


IMG20221112170814.jpg

I sat down to read at night.


In the evening I freshened up. Then I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. I felt very good then. I sat down to read. I rested after studying for a long time. Then I had dinner. After dinner I chatted with friends for a while.

I slept at night. With that I expressed gratitude to the great creator. Because he has given me such a beautiful life and such a beautiful time. I am thankful because He has blessed me with health. I am always grateful to him.

I thank the authorities for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am very happy and excited to participate in this beautiful competition. Inviting my friend @ridwant, @ranarahman, @curx, @ridoy001, @monirm, @alif2002, @joynalabedin to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful competition. Also I congratulate all the contestants.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w5-or-the-diary-game-gracias


My achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zubaer/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-achievement-1-task-by-zubaer


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hello, we must always be grateful to God at all times because he is our creator and he is the only one who has the reason why so many things happen.

Amen friend if you didn't go to cook and you have a lot of knowledge in the kitchen you put all your efforts to prepare fish and rice the good thing is that your friends and brother helped you.

A good bath to rest and then share food, he also went to the mosque to pray for everyone, Amen.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
November 12, 2022

Thank you for your nice comment. I am very interested in verifying this community. Would be very happy and encouraged if you could please verify me. Hope I can also be verified in this community. thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much.

Saludos.

Me parece genial que puedas mantener una actitud constante de agradecer por todas las bendiciones que disfrutamos todos los días. Además tienes un buen hábito de orar todos los días y expresar tu gratitud al creador.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55