You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W3– "A Surprise Birthday"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Brother you are just party lover. I love all birthday party pictures and it transported me in your frame, I felt I am surrounded you and was cheering Happy Birthday.

Brother, as you plan for your wife, I have planned for my wife too.. in my article I have shared pics.. if you have a time so please have look and share your feedback about my plan...

Here is link :

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@yourloveguru/3442kj-sec-s13w3-a-surprise-birthday

Waiting eagerly

Thanks

Sort:  

It is great to know you have done the same 😃 I will definitely check your post as well. Thanks for the visit.

It's is my pleasure sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66