SEC-S13W3 – “A Surprise Birthday”

Hello Steem Venezuela Community

20231031_170947_0000.png

Canva


Introduction

Greetings to everyone & especially to community members!! This is very good contest which has been organised by @teamvenezuela so I would like to thank you organiser for this.

Basically in this contest, we need to write about A Surprise Birthday”

Contest Link


25% goes to null

I support to #burnsteem25 project.


What do you think about surprise birthdays, is it an option that you would like to give or receive, explain why?

balloons-3708845_640.png

Pixabay


Everyone likes surprise party and when it would be birthday party so excitement would cross to next level. Everyone celebrate their birthday but when someone give you surprise party on your birthday so it seems their affection, care, true love because in this fast life, no one thinks about others and if someone thought about you and thrown surprise party so it's means that he or she loves you a lot.

party-3189249_640.png

Pixabay


Ofcourse it is best option, because when it gets reveal so happiness increases in multiple times.


Have you organized or received a surprise birthday? Share the details

Yes, recently I have organised surprise party for my wife on 11 September 2023. I did not say anything about her birthday, I just went to market to bring vegetables but I also bought birthday cake, Party Pop up, Fire Candle.

I came back home and I got a chance to hide those things behind curtain. I was behaving normally because my wife is very clever, if she would get hint so she would get an idea that I have planned something for her.

IMG20230910235906.jpgIMG20230910235943.jpg

IMG20230910235517.jpgIMG20230902232914.jpg

I was waiting for correct time, when I saw right 12:00 by wall watch, I started cheering up that Happy Birthday 🎈🎂, I have shown all things like cake, party pop up, fire candle.

Finally she had cutted cake, she enjoyed a lot and she was happy because it was unexpected party. So Surprise party is always rocking.


What would your perfect birthday celebration be like?

Well all celebrations are perfect when people are happy who are surround you. It is not like that you have to throw big party at big venue, You have to arrange expensive foods or you have to give expensive gifts.. Absolutely Not!!

Perfect celebration is when someone gave you birthday part with open heart to make you happy, wheather cake would not be big, wheather venue place would be at home, wheather you don't get expensive gift but still you understand their emotions, feelings and you evaluate their arrangements so it is perfect celebration. In short, happiness is most important thing , show off can not bring happiness and it is not called perfect celebration.

I have organised perfect celebration on my daughter's birthday


cake.jpg


Due to grace of God, We had budget to celebrate her birthday outside of home so, We had thrown a big party on her birthday.. Venue was big, Cake was yummy, Most important, everybody were happy and we did all things in our budget.. it was perfect celebration🎈🎉

cake1.jpgcake2.jpg

cake3.jpg



I woul like to invite my few friends for this contest: @o1eh, @radjasalman, @yonaikerurso


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You
Sort:  

Sebuah hal yang menyemangkan jika rencana kita membuat surprise birthday pada seseorang berhasil..seperti yang sudah anda lakukan..

Setiap orang pasti senang menerima kejutan dihari ulang tahunnya.

Smoga berhasil di kontes ini
Salam

Yes, main purpose is to make them feel special on their special day.

Thank you for your lovely feedback

Those two cakes look absolutely awesome and I guess they are wonderful in taste too..! Celebrating your first child's birthday is always a special and heartwarming moment. I'm thrilled to hear that everyone had a fantastic time and you had enough budget to throw a such party. Wishing you all the best of success in this contest friend!

Second cake was more delicious. Thanks for visiting my post. Atleast you did it. It means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49