My experience with The Diary Game: It’s perfectly the best way to save our memories || By @ubongudofot

Hello folks,

Trust you are ready for this week’s engagement challenge because I am ready over here. Alright haven’t known my intention for this week’s challenge, I want to go straight to the point.

The diary game contained daily activities carried out by Users and I find this very interesting because in a way we are also storing some of our happy moments for the future.

Any Good experiences?

Yes, there is !!, and I am going to tell you. I am going to analyze a few good experiences I had with the diary game, and here are they below:

I could remember when our dog put to birth on the 18th of April 2022, I made a diary game about it. You can view it through this link which is entitled: Betterlife The Diary game(18-01-2022) Visiting My Sister|| Molly Gave birth, it was a happy moment for us all. I guess when it turns out to be sad was when I posted about the death of our dogs.

The above experience is a mixture of both good and bad moments all shared through the diary game. I like it because it helps keep account of such moments.

Further Good benefits of the diary game?

Normally, one may save some pictures in some online storage but without a comprehensive note whereas, here on the steemit blog you can do the same thing but with a comprehensive write-ups that will enable you to understand or remember what really took place that day and at that time, looking Have you tried that before?

I have had a couple of times where I want to share my activities with some friends, and I will just send them my diary link from the steemit platform. That serves me the strength of explaining all details since the information is already there followed by some pictures.

The diary game has contributed a lot to keep me focused and prepared for the days ahead because when I checked my achievement for the past days, it helps me to move forward and do much better than the previous days. Isn’t that worth keeping a diary?

A little adverse in it

I wouldn’t want to say this is a deep effect, and not even a good reason to stop this great initiative which is a diary game, Nope, I wouldn’t say that.

The good memories are worth storing if you know what that means. But here is a little issue I had with it: Sometimes seeing pictures of people who were once my friends but later became a stranger to me is so emotional, most times it brings tears to my eyes.

But that’s just, by the way, it was all in the time past. I’m better now and won’t stop the diary game.

Who Introduced the diary game to Me?

It was my Sister @eliany who introduced the diary game to me. S Actually she was my mentor who introduced steemit to me, so she guided me in so many things that initially time of joining. It wasn’t easy for me to join the diary game activities because I love a private life.

But as time goes on, I saw the need to join the initiative. Do you know that it seems I have even done more diary game more than her?😆 Now that’s how much I like the Diary game.

For the few users I have invited to the blog, I have also introduced the diary game to them.

What can I say about the diary game?

It’s perfectly the best way to save our memories and a better way to express ourselves.

I know a few friends who will like to express their thoughts on this topic, please permit me to invite @adylinah, @ddwosky, @janemorane, and @iddy to participate in this contest as well. But for now, please stay safe and continue with the ongoing engagement Challenge.

About Me

Sort:  

Awwn! I can remember vividly well how it all started, thank you for embracing the diary game and making good use of it till now, thank you for sharing your experience with the diary game with us it has really motivated other users.

Steem on brotherly much love ❤️

Thank you so much😊. I won't leave diary game, as a matter of fact i curate the diary game now...😊.

Gosh I can recalled how we used to beg you to start with the Diarygame but you were reluctant about it, but look at it now you're a pro! You've written so well on this topic I wish you success!

Yeah, thats true ...I'm grateful 😊...and thats life, "change they say, is constant."

You're absolutely right 👍 it's good this change was for the better!

Thank goodness you give a try by taking part in diary game initiative. Just imagine all the benefits attached now😁
Yeah, I can also recall when you shared a diary about your dog (Molly) giving birth and also came up with a sad news after some weeks about their death which really breaks my heart. However, that's what diary is all about; recording both the good and bad time in our lives in order to make us stronger, have something to hold on to and learn.

Thank you for inviting to join the contest.
Challenge accepted by me: https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@adylinah/my-experience-with-the-diary-game-or-or-beautiful-memories-to-uphold-by-adylinah

You are welcome my dear, and thanks for responding in joining the contest, i was so delighted to read your diary experience. 😊

 2 years ago 

El The Diary Game fue un una manera de relacionarnos más amigo para poder conocer a otros usuarios sobre su día a día, tiene toda la razón y nos ponemos a pensar en el The diary game tenemos buenos y malos momentos, tantos recuerdos que podemos revivir.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club75: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Exactly, thank you very much😊. And thanks for the analysis.

Diary Game helps in keeping records of our events which comes with a lot of memories and it's a good thing you wouldn't want it to end because of your love for it.

Exactly my point👍, thank you for going through my post..

What a detailed explanation about the dairy game, you have said it all and I love your choice of Words. Indeed the dairy game has been of help to us, and it allows us to keep records and memories.

Best of luck...

I am grateful you like it too. Thank you very much for going through. I hope to write more diary game.

You are welcome 😊

The Diary Game is great of keeping up with our memory lane.

What a brilliant entry you have made!

I wish you great success, @ubongudofot

Thank you very much for going through my post. And thanks for the kind words..

Not once this week have I read about a comparison between the 1st and last entry of a Steemian about their The Diary Games entries.
I cannot help to wonder what you think about yours 😊

😄😄, well...at first it wasnt interesting...i would say, but as time goes on, it become my only punlications 😄😄

Ah okay 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29