Betterlife The Diary Game of (18-01-2022) Visiting My Sister|| Molly Gave birth

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Reward to Charity Accounts 25% to @worldsmile and 25% to @steem.welding

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20220118_111535.jpg

Hello great people!
Today is really a good day for me as I woke up at 5 am, with the help of my alarm. I slept late last night because I was working on some graphic designs for customers. I am really a busy person, but I always strike a balance. I have an active schedule that I follow accordingly. I communicated with my creator who made it easy for me to see a new day.
I was supposed to write this diary two days ago because that was when it happened, but due to some reasons beyond my control, I couldn’t. The good news is that I am going to share that sweet experience now. What really happened? You may wonder.

IMG_20220118_111622.jpg

IMG_20220116_115329.jpg

Well, what happened was that, by 10 am that day after I finished my morning routine, I visited my younger sister @eliany and the husband again and we had a good time. I also had the opportunity to see her dog(Molly) who just put to birth some days ago. She just gave birth to six cute puppies. I spent some hours there with them in the morning.

IMG_20220118_111725.jpg

It was really worth spending a lot of time with my loved ones. My Sister made rice and stew added with some fruits. Trust me, it has been a long time I eat that combination. And I can tell you that, I really enjoyed that delicacy.

I left my sister’s house by 12 pm to my house and I wrote a publication after which I observed my siesta for 1 hour. When I woke up, I relaxed for about 30 minutes, after relaxation I started doing more graphics designs which lasted for some hours, approximately 3 hours.

When it was in the evening time I went out to see a friend and we also talked about life and how to do better. I later returned to my house and I checked for some updates on the steemit platform. This is where I spend the highest part of my time. Recently I am learning other languages because I want to expand my activities on the steemit block.
Okay, friends, that was how I spent my day. And I am glad I have shared that beautiful experience with you all.

Cc:
@pennsif
@heriadi
@worldsmile
@irawandedy
@klen.civil
@liasteem

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Send my regard to them, I know they are also steemian like us...
🤗😇
You must be happy cause so close with this platform and can share about it...
👍

 2 years ago 

Yes, I am so happy Friend 😊, thank you very much for visiting.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome...
👍👍👍🤗

 2 years ago 

You had a great day,,and the food looks delicious

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Wow this is lovely brother thank you so much for coming around, your visit was appreciated

 2 years ago 

I'm glad 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by @alexmove, i appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Oooh my.
Thee food looks yummy.

I hate dogs the big ones scare me but i love puppies. You sure had a great day

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by. But dogs are harmless if you friend them.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome
Yea but thats If I ever get the heart.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome
Yea but thats If I ever get the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34