The Diary Game | My hectic travelling day

in Steem Venezuela9 months ago (edited)

Collage_20231022_115723.jpg

Hello Everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my daily diary game. I had to travel to sharjah through Air Arebia, first traveling stress and second some issues was with my return ticket that made the day very hectic.

Let's start today's diary

As I have flight at 5:30pm, so I couldn't sleep at night. Today was my Curation day too with @sc09 , so after offering fajar prayer I curated some posts and then went to kitchen for breakfast for my kids and husband.

After sending them to school and collage, I pressed clothes for my husband. I made some traveling preparations. Then I rest for some time. I made lunch for kids. Due to traveling stress I was tired so I made tea for my self and lay down for some time.

My daughter backed from college at 1pm. She said why are you not ready to go to the airport. I took bath and offered zuhar prayers and get ready for air port. My daughter booked texy for me and I went out at 2:30pm from home.

I arrived at 3:15 at airport, there were alot of people for checked in to the airport. It took more than half an a hour to reached the boarding counter. There was a que too. When I reached to the counter then I found that my ticket is one way. I don't know why this is happened.

IMG_20231019_152146.jpgIMG_20231019_151343.jpg

Karachi airport

I try to call to my sister and sister in law who send this ticket to me. But couldn't reached them. They were sending me back to home. I was slightly nervous and shocked why this happened to me, it was my first traveling big mistake. No one can go out of country without return ticket.

IMG_20231019_154625.jpg

Boarding counter

The boarding counter was going to close in 20 min, I called my sister she replied go back to home, this ticket is wasted and from here ticket is not issue from airline. Then I called to my traveling agent, the situation I was facing.

Thanks to him he booked my return ticket in 10min and send it to me. I showed it to boarding counter and they gave me boarding card, means now I can travel. I was last person at boarding and they closed it.

IMG_20231019_170122.jpg

I'm going to my respective gate

Then I move to immigration counter and after clearance I went to the lounge and announcements were going on, so I went to my respective gate that was 26 and passengers were going to the plane. The in charge told me sit down here andbtake rest for some time. I sipped some water and went to the plane.

IMG_20231019_190108.jpgIMG_20231019_184632.jpg

Passing out through sharjah airport

I was too tired, my neck had stiffness too but literally time flies like plane and I reached to the Sharjh airport UAE. I pass through many screening and came out from airport. I saw here and there no one was to receive me from airport.

I sat in waiting area and after 10 minutes I call my sister, she told me we are badly stuck in the trific. So I waited for one hour at airport. I was hungry and tired. Finally they arrived. I pleased to meet them. I made my sister emotional and she was crying too.

IMG_20231019_191404.jpgIMG_20231019_190330.jpg

Waiting area of Sharjah airport

I reached home by passing through bad traffic but this time it wasn't feel, both sisters were talking. My sister gave me delicious dinner. We enjoyed together till mid night . I slept as I hit the bed.

That's all from today's hectic day, hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for giving time to my post. I'll meet you in next diary game.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65