S-V Desafió fotográfico #70. | crocusessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)
Hello my dear friends! I'm taking part in this cool photo contest from the community again Steem Venezuela and the account is the curator of this community @hive-193637.

An interesting topic this week is a report on plants that have grown in nature. I will tell you about the first flowers that popped up on my household this spring. Specially went and photographed them for you =) I remember about the rule that absolutely all photos should be taken from one point.

Now I want to show you these delicate flowers that I have planted myself for a long time. And they are called crocuses.

IMG_20230405_151313.jpg

Few people know, but these delicate purple flowers have a second name saffron. This is a fairly common flower. It has found its place in different parts of Europe, you can find crocus in Central Asia and the Middle East. Many people saw at the beginning of spring how the delicate purple buds of this plant bloom. It seems that you can look at this beauty forever. I am glad that such a beautiful flower grows near my country house. In the photo you can notice that not all the grass has yet woken up from hibernation.

IMG_20230405_151343.jpg

These plants are quite diverse in nature. There are more than 70 species of plants with 300 different varieties. Yes, this little flower has adapted to live in different conditions. It grows in forests and steppes, in meadows and even in my yard at home =) Its petals attract small ants that also wake up in the spring. It's already the middle of spring. In the photo below, you can see a small ant that welcomes a friendly site.

IMG_20230405_151326.jpg

IMG_20230405_151326.jpg

These plants are quite unpretentious. I planted them in the ground only 1 time, then they began to spread across the territory. I like when there are a lot of flowers around the house. Now I'm looking forward to when the first tulips will bloom on the site. It will be very beautiful. I hope you liked my publication. It was made specifically for the photo contest and the conditions can be read below. https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/s-v-desafio-fotografico-70-y-anuncio-de-los-ganadores-de-la-semana-69

I invite my friends to participate @bambuka, @greatketty.

IMG_20230405_151326.jpg

All photos were taken on the phone Смартфон Xiaomi Mi A3

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos amiga, muy bella la flor de azafrán su color purpura es hermoso. Se adapto muy bien la planta. Te deseo un feliz día.

Hi! thank you for the kind words, the flower really enchants)

Какие же они красивые эти крокусы))!!
Удачи в конкурсе!

Спасибо! да они действительно красивы, все цветы красивы по своему)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Realmente hermosos lirios y su belleza resalta entre tonos violetas y la luz que emerge de su centro. Grandes capturas. Suerte

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44