S-V Desafió fotográfico #55 | My most favorite photossteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello my dear friends. Once again, I want to thank the Steem Venezuela community for an interesting photo contest.
I am happy to participate in the contest organized by @hive-193637.

I'm calling to join my friends' contest @vicent21, @elsembradoran, @eto-ka.

This time the theme of the contest is complicated, because there are many photos of my most beloved. I like to photograph anything. Let's make you a combined hodgepodge of my most favorite photos, I'll tell you a little bit about each photo separately.

Of course I like to photograph my children. They are the dearest, my little bloodlings! I have a great many photos of them. I took this photo myself at a photo shoot, we were invited there by the dance academy where my daughter studied. It was a whole hour of immersion in the world of magic. Just look at what lovely scenery I managed to photograph that day.

IMG_20211204_191908.jpg

IMG_20211204_194825.jpg

IMG_20211204_195447.jpg

Nature! This is my love at first sight! How can you not love nature, the sun, water, wind. Yes, even the wind can be photographed. When we go out into nature, my phone or camera is always discharged from the number of photos I take for the soul. Because I love it all.

At the same time, I love any time of the year, whether it's summer or winter. And look at the spring when everything blooms, turns green, streams run from melting snows. Nature is waking up.

DSCF3188.JPG

IMG_20210727_140301.jpg

IMG_20211111_170646.jpg

I have never studied photography specifically, I do not know the correct setting of the frame, which should be. Just taking pictures for the soul. I think it's not bad for me) Although a professional is still far, very far away. I never use photo processing, I don't know how. Although if you deal with this issue after processing the photos, it acquires a new life.

DSCF1368.JPG

DSCF7817.JPG

DSCF7831.JPG

These flowers were given by my husband on the eighth of March. I'm always happy when there are fresh flowers at home. They represent a life full of strength and hope. And I photographed the bunny in the summer in the village with my husband, they walk freely on the grass. It is quite difficult to catch a hare in the photo, because they are timid. There were several of them running around, we managed to photograph only one.

I hope you liked my contest post and your favorite photos. Below is the link to participate in the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/s-v-desafio-fotografico-55-y-anuncio-de-los-ganadores-de-la-semana-54

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)

Saludo amiga @fresa, espectacular tus fotos, tienes una hermosura de niña Dios la bendiga, y las demás fotos excelente, suerte con tú post, gracia por tu amable invitación.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Hola gracias por la invitacion, espero hacerlo lo mejor que pueda con lo que pueda en mi ciudad que no hay tantos lugares bellos como el tuyo bellas fotos

Спасибо! Я верю у вас есть самые любимые для вас фото!

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Спасибо большое за конкурс, он чудесный!

О, ты уже в Венесуэле? ;)

Конкурс интересный 👍 🇷🇺

 last year 

Greetings friend @strawberrry, Thank you for participating in the SV Desafío fotografíco contest, and for submitting these beautiful photographs.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #sv-foto
Verification date:November 27,2022

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98