The Power of Hope

in Steem Venezuelalast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There is no human life without hope. We can't stop being hopeful till the rest of our life and this is indeed a positive sign. There is nothing bad to be hopeful but we shouldn't be overwhelmed as we know excess everything bad. So better we have hopes that doesn't cross the limit and never can hurt us.

There are many things connected to this hope. For me a hopeful person is a positive kind of person and self motivated too. A hopeful person has big dreams and goals in life to accomplish. A hopeful person is focused to his aims and they never give up because they can feel the positive energy for having hope in life.

image.png

Image From Pixabay

✓ Do you think hope is important in people's lives?

Yes, it is important in people's lives. Without hope people are like dead bodies. Only a dead body stop being hopeful. Sometimes we go through hard time and challenges that makes us hopeless for a specific time but later we start being hopeful with the help of our positive energy.

Hope is most important for our mental health and our mind is connected to our body too. So being hopeful means having a sound body and mind. There are many unexpected issues I faced in my life but I never gave up and always tried to be hopeful. My hopes only can be end with the end of my life.

image.png

Image From Pixabay

✓ What advice would you give to people who are going through a difficult time and need to maintain hope?

Actually giving a piece of advice is easy but following them sometimes can be difficult. We shouldn't be frustrated or demotivated for experiencing something worse. Always remember that, after the dark night we experience a beautiful morning. A new day means we get another chance to be hopeful and restart.

So whenever you find things full of trouble then try to change the toxic environment and never give up hope to have everything you deserve or everything that you trying to achieve in life. When you find no motivation, try to stay self motivated. Connect with positive people and share positive vibes too.

Never compare your life and efforts with someone successful because it mostly make people hopeless and frustrated. Stay focused on your goals and ignore negative vibes as much possible.

image.png

Image From Pixabay

✓ Do you agree with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost"?

Yes I do agree with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost". There is a proverb in my language something like this and that proverb means, we don't stop being hopeful till the last breath and it is similar with the meaning of the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost." As I told already, only dead bodies stop being hopeful. We are alive means we are going to be hopeful and this is human nature that we can't change even after several failures and obstacles.

✓ Have you ever experienced a difficult situation that made you feel like you were losing hope?

Yes many times I've experienced a difficult situation that made me feel like I'm losing hope. But later I overcome such negative thoughts and tried to overcome such bad experiences. It happened to me in my student life as I gave up my goals and became hopeless to be a topper. I lost hope so I lost the position of topper in the class and this was just an example. I got frustrated many times in life and self motivation helped me to stay positive and calm on such difficult time that made me hopeless.

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @muksa @massola @anasuleidy if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You´re right. We shouldn´t compare our goals to somebody else´s.

Hope can trigger enthusiasm even though it is only a hanger of hope that must be expected. But it will be a hope for a choice with a goal that is not known when hope can be passed.

Hope makes many people desperate, a decision that must be controlled well. Everyone is constrained by hope in different ways so that we can achieve our goals even though we only hope with hope.

I see you are facing this quite well because the experience cannot be forgotten . Success for the contest sis.🙏🙂

"🌟 Wow, [SHOHANA], this is such an inspiring post! 🙌 I completely agree that hope is essential for a healthy life, both physically and mentally. Your words are so uplifting and relatable. 💪 It's amazing how you've shared your personal experiences to illustrate the importance of hope and self-motivation. 🤩

What do you think about the idea that hope can be contagious? Can we spread positivity and encouragement to those around us, just by being hopeful ourselves? 💡 I'd love to hear more thoughts on this! 🤔

Also, I wanted to mention how much I appreciate your enthusiasm for the Steem community. You're an excellent ambassador for our platform! 😊

Lastly, don't forget to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us and will help us continue improving and expanding the ecosystem. 💖 Thanks again for sharing your wonderful post!"

Well, I think hope can be contagious like our sad and happy feelings are contagious . For example, once I was a student of science and I was hopeful to do good in my exams and after seeing me hopeful my sibling did great job in his exams too and my positive vibes inspired my sibling so I believe hope can be contagious though exception can be found too.

BTW, I'm already done with the witness vote since the beginning or long time ago. Thanks Xpilar, for your kind words and finding me excellent ambassador of steemit. I'm honored !!! ❤️❤️❤️

image.png

 last month 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We appreciate good and valuable comments..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65