SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me || Selfie Moments

in Steem Venezuelalast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Once I was addicted to clicking selfies and it was a teenage craze. Many of my friends named me Selfie Queen and later I try not to share my selfies like a crazy because I found social media fake account using my selfies.

So after that bad experience I share selfies covering my face with the mask and trying to hide my previous selfies where there my face and hair was uncovered.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

The craze of clicking selfies still can be found in me so whenever I visit a beautiful place I try to click selfies. I click selfies to make fun as you can see the hulk statue in my back and I clicked that photo to have fun.

I love clicking selfies in front of beautiful house, place, cars and garden areas like floral background. I've huge selfies in my achieve and also in phone gallery. I click selfies but I share them in social media and blogs rarely.

image.pngimage.png

Sometimes I click selfies when I'm in shopping mall and I aim to share it in my diary blogs. I love to take selfies with cute kids and cute animals like cats, puppies and birds.

If I share all selfies in this blog then this blog will be a largest one and you friends will get tired on scrolling top to bottom so I'm sharing few selfies though I wanted to share more.

image.pngimage.png

Selfies help me capturing beautiful moments with beautiful people I meet usually. One day I was taking photos of cute horses and there I met a nice boy who was telling me to capture the photos of horse from the right angle.

I told him to pose with these horses and he was ready for it and called me sister very sweetly and that melt my heart so I take a selfie with him and also with two horses. Actually it was a vehicle of two horses.

image.pngimage.png

This make me feel lucky that whenever I give love, I get back love too. I love cute kitties and cats. Infants or kids attract me with their cuteness and innocence. I can't stop loving cute kids and cats most of the time. As a cat lover I don't even care about wild cats that can bite.

Often I meet with cute street cats and take them in my arms but I don't take selfies all the time with cute kids and animals because I want to feel the moment at first. At the end when we going to be apart I take a selfie or selfies to save it as memory. Hope you find my selfies and stories behind the selfies interesting.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @casv @fajrulakmal99 @alee75 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Lamento que hayas pasado por algo así, pero que sigas tomando tus selfies es muy lindo!
Feliz tarde que tengas éxitos!

May you have success too! I'm glad that you read my post with your kind attention and saying such kind words, thank you ❤️

Gracias linda!
Feliz tarde!

You are really a lover of selfies, imagine using mask to cover yourself 😂 so that people will not think crazy of you just so you can click, anywhere it is a good thing because it creates memories and help have fun. I love selfies especially when I visit beautiful places and when I am with special people.
Your selfies are lovely, I wish you all the best in the contest.

I'm glad that you laugh and gave such kind complements. Thanks!

You are welcome.

 last month 

Greetings friend, it's good to know that you are a fan of selfies and that you have fun doing them, this means that this challenge is perfect for you. The truth is that you have a very good eye and tact when choosing your images.

Greetings and success in the challenge.

Greetings and success to you too! Stay blessed!

 last month 

Se nota el amor que sientes por los animales, son estupendos selfies que te ayuda a captar momebtos grandiosos e irrepetibles.

Te deseo mucho éxito, saludos y bendiciones.

Greetings back and blessings to you too, thanks for loving my feeling for animals!

You have done a great job, all your selfies have their own meaning, good luck in this week's contest

Thanks, good luck to you too!

Hello, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful selfies with us. And it's really sad to get in trouble for a selfie with your face and hair open. And the thing that attracted me the most is your love for children and animals. It's really admirable, because I myself love animals. Best wishes to you.

Thanks for such nice words! Good luck!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70