Time is money

in Steem Venezuela14 days ago


1000294548.jpg
Time is money source

Hello everyone !

How are you doing on this day? I suppose we are all doing great. I want to use the special opportunity to welcome you all to my post. Equally. I am so happy to be participating in this amazing contest brought To Us by the steem Venezuela community.

Quite an interesting topic to discuss then, time has a lot of factors which have to be pointed out. Use it! Carelessly it passes away, you use it with care. It feels like you have more of it. So to begin with what is time first of all.

1000294583.jpg

Time balance source

Time is a key concept which measures the progression of events and experiences. It's a way to sequence and order occurrences, allowing us to understand the past, present, and future.

The perception of time can vary depending on factors like our activities, emotions, and cultural background. For instance, time can feel to pass quickly when we're having fun but slowly when we're waiting.

Important aspects of time:

  • Measurement: Time is measure using units like seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months, and years.

  • Direction: Time is often perceived as moving forward, from the past to the future.

  • Importance: Time is a valuable resource that we manage and allocate in our daily lives.


Do I feel like I waste time when I take a break or spend fun times with my loved ones?.


The answer to this is a capital NO. Time is precious and it is worth spending it wisely. Once lost, it cannot be regained. So as humans, we are obliged to spend time with our loved ones as much as we can because once we miss this opportunities it might be so difficult to catch up or regain it.

1000294578.jpg1000294577.jpg

Time with family & friends


Life is full of surprises, we never know what is going to happen in the next minute. So spending time is something we shouldn't be bargaining about, as our lives are totally like a sheet of paper. It can Fall in water At any moment and that is the end of it.

So do I regret spending time with my family members, friends or loved ones, I will say no, this is so important to me because I have leave and seen a lot of scenarios which led to one thing of the other, such as accidents, death and others.

So why I go out carrying on with my daily activities, I make sure I fit the schedule Which will permit me have some free time to spend with either friends or family. Just like they say old work no place make Jack a dull boy. I don't want to be Jack, so creating some time out of it is so important.

1000294576.jpg1000294575.jpg

Time with family & friends


To conclude, I will give a special advice to anyone. Reading this, time is precious and you must learn to spend it wisely. Don't spend time on things that doesn't value to you. Use it with care and you will have enough of it. Don't hesitate to spend time with people you care about as you never know what is going to happen next. Whenever an opportunity comes up like that, grab it and don't look back.


Would I like to have a few more hours in the day? How would I use them?


Emm.. There is no debate. I would like to have more time and more hours in a day. If you're someone who gets busy enough, you realize that at the end of the day, it's always like your short of time. How I wish I had more time. It's Always the topic of the day.

Alright, let me take you a brief breakdown of this. Considering my work life, I get up in the morning carry on my sports, Back to the house, and then off to work. This might take the whole day which I only get to rest us from 5:00 p.m.or so. Resting for something like 2 to 3 hours, I might go out again and continue with the evening shift. Maybe only coming to the house at 9:00 to 10:00 p.m. In the night.

While I'm back at home, I am charged with maybe cooking, arranging my stuff for work the next day and might eventually get to bed by 00:00 a.m. Taking a nap is going to be like 4 hours. Something because I have to be up back at 5:00 a.m. sometime 4:30 a.m. Since I have to carry on with sports.


1000294582.jpg
Time and work

I go joking and other leg workouts and push-ups for something close. 1.5 hours before returning to the house and taking a shower after that breakfast and then off to work. So looking at this critically you see that I barely have like 4 hours to spend in the house.

So at the end of the day I wish I had more time to do my work properly. If we could like just take 24 hours straight of work. That would be a great idea but We all need some time to rest so it's inevitable. I guess at this point you must have understood why I will be needing much time to catch up.

Just to add a little, I am mostly free on weekends and this is the time I use it to catch up with family and friends. Or maybe go out for a couple of shots, visit a place in my city or just stay at home and chill out.

The Importance of Time to Humans


Time is a precious, non-renewable resource that plays a pivotal role in human existence. It's a finite commodity, and how we spend it significantly impacts our lives.

Below are some key aspect why time is so important to us.

  1. Opportunity and Achievement:
  • Goal Setting: Time is essential for setting and achieving goals. Whether it's career advancement, personal growth, or creative pursuits, dedicating time to these endeavors is crucial.

  • Skill Development: Learning new skills or improving existing ones requires time and practice. Consistent effort over time leads to mastery.

2• Relationships and Connections:

  • Quality Time: Building and maintaining strong relationships requires quality time spent together. Whether it's with family, friends, or loved ones, investing time in these connections is essential for happiness and well-being.

  • Community Involvement: Participating in community activities and volunteering can foster a sense of belonging and connection.

3• Health and Well-being:

  • Self-Care: Taking time for self-care activities like exercise, meditation, or hobbies can improve physical and mental health.

  • Rest and Recovery: Adequate sleep and rest are vital for overall health and productivity.

4• Personal Growth and Development:

  • Learning and Exploration: Time allows for personal growth through learning new things, exploring interests, and expanding horizons.

  • Reflection and Mindfulness: Taking time for reflection and mindfulness can help individuals gain clarity, reduce stress, and appreciate life's moments.

5• Legacy and Impact:

  • Making a Difference: Time is a limited resource, and how we spend it can have a lasting impact on the world. Whether it's through volunteering, advocacy, or contributing to society in other ways, using time wisely can create a positive legacy.

In essence, time is a valuable asset that should be used wisely. By understanding its importance and managing it effectively, individuals can achieve their goals, build meaningful relationships, and live a fulfilling life.


1000294584.jpg
Time factor source

Time is indeed money. Just as currency can be exchanged for goods and services, time can be invested in activities that yield tangible or intangible returns. Whether it's pursuing education, building relationships, or pursuing hobbies, every moment spent is an opportunity for growth and fulfillment.

Therefore, it's essential to use time wisely, prioritizing activities that align with personal and professional goals. By valuing time as a precious resource, individuals can maximize their potential and achieve greater success in life.

I am inviting the following persons to participate with me on this amazing contest. @chant, @missyleo and @wirngo


Credit to: @rafk


Sort:  

Spending quality time with our family and friends is the best thing we can do, as well as enjoying those activities we love.

It is important to have some time to rest, although unfortunately the current situation of many people makes this time to be reduced considerably. But it gives us more reasons to use our free time wisely and enjoy it even more.

Have a nice day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43