Power Up! + Encendido de Poder [Eng+Spa]

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Power up day!


+++

Día de #PowerUp!


+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


I am on the night of the first day of the month, we have reached December, and today I turned on the #power of the account again. This's to increase the influence and weight of the votes, in addition to benefiting the return for the curator.

+++
Estoy en la noche del primer día del mes, hemos llegado a diciembre, y hoy encendí de nuevo el #poder de la cuenta, para aumentar la influencia y el peso de los votos, además de que beneficia el retorno por curaduría.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


So, I recommend that you also turn on. In fact, it would be recommended to turn on the account at every opportunity, but I usually have the habit of accumulating to turn on the account at the beginning of each month. It's a matter of personal habit, well, there's nothing more to say, so I say goodbye wishing you well.

+++
Así que te recomiendo que tú también enciendas. De hecho, se recomendaría encender la cuenta en cada oportunidad que se pueda, pero suelo tener la costumbre de acumular para hacer el encendido al inicio de cada mes. Es cosa de costumbre personal, en fin, no hay más que decir, así que me despido deseándote que tú estés bien.

+++
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo @pedrobrito2004, tiempo sin saber de ud.

Saludos también a Novata y Vero.

Hola.

He estado un poco fuera de línea arreglando otras cosas, pero me alegra poder regresar a ver como van las cosas.

Gracias por los saludos, por acá Novata, Vero, mi hermano y yo estamos bastante bien :)

Que estés bien tú y los tuyos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78