[Eng+Spa] Easter Sunday + Domingo de ResurrecciónsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
+++
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Easter Sunday is coming to an end, I've had a generally quiet day, which by good luck is a common thing in my #life, but I've been a bit upset with the schedule of being awake and sleeping, in short, it hasn't been a very religious week for my way of life, but with some work I've been doing. I am concerned that my brother has been having pain in his left arm and chest, which makes me think of circulatory failure and nerve failure in the extremity, all of which worries me.

Today, for the religious tradition in Venezuela, is the end of Holy Week, in addition to the fact that a new work week begins tomorrow, personally I have several tasks pending that will lead me to leave home at least a couple of days, we'll see how things go. This record is that brief and simple, in short, I wish you that you are well, and that we can read each other again another time.
+++
Está terminando el Domingo de Resurrección, He tenido un día tranquilo en general, cosa que por buena suerte es cosa común en mi #vida, pero he estado un poco alterado con el horario de estar despierto y dormido, en fin, que no ha sido una semana muy religiosa para mi forma de vida, pero si con algunos trabajos que he estado haciendo. Me preocupa que mi hermano ha estado teniendo dolores en el brazo izquierdo y el pecho, que me hacen pensar en fallas circulatorias y en fallas de los nervios de la extremidad, todo eso me preocupa.

El día de hoy, para la tradición religiosa en #Venezuela, es el fin de la Semana Santa, además de que ya mañana comienza una nueva semana laboral, en lo personal tengo pendiente varias tareas que me llevaran a salir de casa al menos un par de días, ya veremos que tal van las cosas. Este registro es así de breve y simple, en fin, te deseo que tú estés bien y que nos podamos leer de nuevo en otra oportunidad.

Separador



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


This post, on the #blockchain #Hive, is in the We Are Alive Tribe community, it's part of the #IAmAliveChallenge

This challenge is an initiative of @flaxz
The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge, includes using the hashtag #alive to post to We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.



Esta publicación, en la #blockchain #Hive, está en la comunidad We Are Alive Tribe, es parte del #IAmAliveChallenge

Este desafío es iniciativa de @flaxz
Los 4 puntos para unirte al #IAmAliveChallenge, incluyen el uso de la etiqueta #alive para publicar en We Are Alive Tribe y ganar tokens ALIVE.


rules

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen

Visit Community We Are Alive Tribe, click Here

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos a todos!

¡Igualmente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57